Uncategorized

T20 worldcup 2010 fixtures

Group Stages
Friday, April 30th 2010
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies vs Ireland
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Saturday, May 1st 2010
Afghanistan vs India
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Bangladesh vs Pakistan
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Sunday, May 2nd 2010
India vs South Africa
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Australia vs Pakistan
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Monday, May 3rd 2010
Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
West Indies vs England
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tuesday, May 4th 2010
New Zealand vs Zimbabwe
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
England vs Ireland
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Wednesday, May 5th 2010
Australia vs Bangladesh
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Afghanistan vs South Africa
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Super Eights
Thursday, May 6th 2010
A1 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
C1 vs B2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Friday, May 7th 2010
A2 vs C2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
B1 vs D1
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Saturday, May 8th 2010
C1 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
A1 vs B2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sunday, May 9th 2010
C2 vs D1
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
B1 vs A2
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Monday, May 10th 2010
B2 vs D2
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
A1 vs C1
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 18:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Tuesday, May 11th 2010
B1 vs C2
13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
D1 vs A2
17:00 local | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Semi Finals
Semi Final 1 – Thursday, May 13th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Semi Final 2 – Friday, May 14th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Beaysejour Stadium, St Lucia
Twenty20 World Cup Final
Sunday, May 16th 2010
tba vs tba
11:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Kensington Oval, Barbados
No responsibility is taken by cricket20 for the accuracy of these fixtures, dates and time are subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *