ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

ICC has been announced the T20 World Cup Fixture and as per scheudle the first match will be held on 16, March, 2014. All matches will be decided to played at different four venues, Mirpur, Chittagong, Sylhet and Cox’s Bazar cricket stadium (Bangladesh). First time in ICC T20 World Cup Cricket History 16 teams are participate, 10 teams members qualified directly while 6 new teams participate and qualifying from the icc world Twenty Twenty qualifier.

Here you can see the Full schedule and fixtures of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 has now been announced which will be announced by the International Cricket Board. There are total 51 matches will be decided to played included the 16 warm up matches and 32 group stage matches while included also 2 semi finals and 1 final matches. As Per Schedule of T20 World Cup 2014 fixtures shows list of all matches with dates, matches venues & timing of matches in GMT, local, IST (Indian standard time) and PKT (Pakistan local time), in below you can see able full matches schedule with all matches details for more stay with us.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixtures

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, Fixtures & Results

Date and Time Matches with Venue Results
Wed Mar 12
06:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST | 05:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs TBC
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
06:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST | 05:30 PKT
Warm-up – TBC vs TBC
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 12
10:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST | 09:30 PKT
Warm-up – TBC vs TBC
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
10:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST | 09:30 PKT
Warm-up – Zimbabwe vs TBC
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
06:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST | 05:30 PKT
Warm-up – TBC vs TBC
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14
06:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 06:00 IST | 05:30 PKT
Warm-up – TBC vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
10:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST | 09:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh vs TBC
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14
10:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST | 09:30 PKT
Warm-up – TBC vs TBC
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 17
11:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 10:30 IST | 10:00 PKT
Warm-up – South Africa vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17
15:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST | 14:00 PKT
Warm-up – Australia vs New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17
15:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST | 14:00 PKT
Warm-up – Sri Lanka vs India
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tue Mar 18
15:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST | 14:00 PKT
Warm-up – West Indies vs England
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
11:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 10:30 IST | 10:00 PKT
Warm-up – Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19
11:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 10:30 IST | 10:00 PKT
Warm-up – South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST | 14:00 PKT
Warm-up – England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST | 14:00 PKT
Warm-up – New Zealand vs Australia
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group A – Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Mon Mar 17
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
4th Match, Group B – Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Tue Mar 18
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
5th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 18
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
6th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 19
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group B – Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Mar 19
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
8th Match, Group B – Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 20
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
10th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 21
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT
11th Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
12th Match, Group B – Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
13th Match, Group 2 – India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
14th Match, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 22
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
15th Match, Group 1 – England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
16th Match, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 23
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
17th Match, Group 2 – India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
18th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
19th Match, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
20th Match, Group 2 – West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
21st Match, Group 1 – South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
23rd Match, Group 2 – Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Mar 28
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
24th Match, Group 2 – India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
25th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
26th Match, Group 1 – England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
27th Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
28th Match, Group 2 – Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
29th Match, Group 1 – England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 – Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Sports News Found By:

  • world cup 2014 fixtures local time
  • www t20 world cup 2014
  • worldsport20cup2014risults
  • worlworld cup schedule
  • icc world cup 2014
  • ICC T20 Fixture
  • world cup 2014 fixtures as per ist
  • Worldcup2014 fixture & time able

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>