England T20 Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

ICC Cricket Twenty Twenty world cup 2014 is very big exiting event and fans are awaiting, all teams announced their teams squads. England T20 world 8 No team finally announced the teams squads and England has retained Stuart Broad, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Michael Lumb, Eoin Morgan, James Tredwell Stuart Broad played as a captain in T20 world cup in below we will provide the England T20 Team Squad, Players List T20 World Cup 2014 which will be performed in world cup 2014.

England T20 Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

England T20 Team Squad T20 World Cup 2014

England Team Squad

Stuart Broad (Captain), Chris Jordan, Michael Lumb, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan, Stephen Parry, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, James Tredwell, Luke Wright, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Jos Buttler, Jade Dernbach, Alex Hales

Sports News Found By:

  • england cricket team 2014 list of players
  • list of 2014 players for england squad
  • list of players of team NORTHERN DISTRICT in clt 20 of 2014
  • t20 players list for england series now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>