US Open Tennis 2017 Schedule Match Dates

US Open Tennis 2011 Schedule Match Dates

US Open Tennis 2011 Schedule: US open tennis championship will be start in the month of   29, August 2011.
The United State States Associates (USTA) has been introduce this event known as “The open”. at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center at Flushing Meadows-Corona Park in Queens, New York City.
The first round of the draw will be start on 29, August on Monday and the qualifying event will be run in 23, August on the Tuesday.The Women’s Singles Final will be played on Saturday 9 September and the Men’s Singles Final on Sunday 10 September. Pictured above is the centre court at the US Open form the very last row in the stadium.

US Open Tennis 2011 Schedule Match Dates


The US  Opne tennis 2011 Schedule will be in given below:

2011 Tennis Schedule  •  August 29 – September 11, 2011

Session Day Date Time Singles Schedule
Tuesday 23-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Wednesday 24-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Thursday 25-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Friday 26-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Saturday 27-Aug 9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day
1 Monday 29-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
2 Night 7:00 PM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
3 Tuesday 30-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
4 Night 7:00 PM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
5 Wednesday 31-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s 1st Round/Women’s 2nd Round
6 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
7 Thursday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
8 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
9 Friday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
10 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
11 Saturday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
12 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
13 Sunday 4-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round
14 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round
15 Monday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round
16 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round
17 Tuesday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s Quarterfinals
18 Night 7:00 PM Men’s Fourth Round/Women’s Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 7-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals
20 Night 7:00 PM Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 8-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s Quarterfinals
22 Night 7:00 PM Men’s Quarterfinals
23 Friday 9-Sep Day 11:00 AM Women’s Semifinals
24 Saturday 10-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s Semifinals
25 Night 7:00 PM Women’s Singles Final
26 Sunday 11-Sep Day 12:00 PM Men’s Singles Final

*Schedule subject to change.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *