Sri Lanka Women Tour of India Start From 19, Jan, 2014

Sri Lanka Women Tour of India Start From 19th, January and all women cricket fans are see able here Sri Lanka vs India Women Schedule 2014 which will be organized by the Indian Cricket board. Both teams played to each other three one day international matches while then after complete the odi matches both are head to head for next three twenty twenty matches, last and final series match will be held on 28, January, 2014. This was the big sports platform where all crazy fans are enjoy all upcoming matches fixture, matches timing and venues details so keep in touch with us for more further latest sports news or updates.

Sri Lanka Women Tour of India Schedule 2014

Sri Lanka Women Tour of India Start From 19, Jan, 2014

Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 PKT
1st ODI – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Tue Jan 21 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 PKT
2nd ODI – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Thu Jan 23 (50 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 PKT
3rd ODI – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Sat Jan 25 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
09:30 PKT
1st T20I – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
ACA Academy Stadium, Vizianagaram
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
09:30 PKT
2nd T20I – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
ACA Academy Stadium, Vizianagaram
Tue Jan 28 (20 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
09:30 PKT
3rd T20I – India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *