South Africa vs Australia Tour 2014 Schedule Announced

Australia team after the complete his Ashe Series With England will be going to played with South Africa his next series which will be start in Next Feb, 2014. Here you can find the South Africa vs Australia Tour 2014 Schedule, time table, matches venues details so keep in touch with us for more. South Africa team have good squads in test and Australia team now after won the all five one day matches on top on ranking in One Day Ranking.

South Africa team and Australian team both are played to each other his first test series match on 12th,Feb, 2014. Both teams played to each other three test matches and three twenty twenty matches, first t20 game will be on 09th, March, 2014 for more please stay with us.

South Africa vs Australia Tour 2014 Schedule Announced

Date and Time                                                             Match
Wed Feb 5 – Sat Feb 8
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Australians
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Wed Feb 12 – Sun Feb 16
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st Test – South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Feb 20 – Mon Feb 24
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
2nd Test – South Africa v Australia
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Mar 1 – Wed Mar 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
3rd Test – South Africa v Australia
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Mar 9 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v Australia
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Mar 12 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v Australia
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Mar 14 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
3rd T20I – South Africa v Australia
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *