Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule Fixtures Matches Dates

Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule Fixtures Matches Dates: Pakistan this time at Top ranking teams by beat all 2011 series and get most favorite team in ICC.the next Pakistan vs England 2012 will start on Tuesday, January 17, 2012 in UAE as per cricket schedule announced. England in UAE 2012 is an international bilateral series to be organized by UAE. Pakistan vs England 2012 will consist of Check, ODI & T20 matches to be hosted by UAE in Jan-Feb 2012.

Pak vs Eng Series 2012 in UAE schedule announced according to the fixture Pakistan vs England 2012 bilateral series is an element of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). UAE will host this bilateral series, beginning on January 17, 2012. In Pakistan vs England 2012 bilateral series, first Check match would be between Pakistan – England on Jan 17, 2012 at 00:00 local time to be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Dates

Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Match Dates:-

Pak team will face a tough team of England in 2012 first opening series lets see what do happened in this Pakistan and England Series 2012.

Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21 1st Test – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29 2nd Test – Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7 3rd Test – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon Feb 13 1st ODI – Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Feb 15 2nd ODI – Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18 3rd ODI – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue Feb 21 4th ODI – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thu Feb 23 1st T20 – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sat Feb 25 2nd T20 – Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon Feb 27 3rd T20 – Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sports News Found By:

  • pakistan vs england 2012 schedule
  • pak vs eng 2012
  • pakistan vs england 2012

8 Comments on “Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule Fixtures Matches Dates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *