Pakistan Schedule for the World Cup 2015 Time Table Fixture

Pakistan fixture and timetable in ICC World Cup 2015 with match schedule venue details here at this place. we are share about Pakistan team as they are with India in same group. India team will defend his title witch last time he takes against Sri Lanka in ICC World Cup 2011. Pakistan team also won series against India and in this tournament they are come face to face on February 15, 2015. lets watch what will happened next in this big and biggest event of cricket managed by ICC. Pak team all matches schedule in ICC WC 2015 with time table venue and city name mention here.

The International Cricket Council has announced the official schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. The complete schedule for the World Cup 2015 is available here. The fans can find the match schedule of their favorite team in order to start preparations for watching the match. Australia and New Zealand will host all the matches of the World Cup 2015.

Pakistan Schedule for the World Cup 2015 Time Table Fixture“Pakistan Schedule for the World Cup 2015 Time Table”

Total 49 matches will be played throughout the tournament between 14 teams. The opening match of the tournament will be played at Christchurch between the host team of New Zealand and the last World Cup runner-up team Sri Lanka. The mega event of cricket is scheduled to continue for 44 days and 49 matches will be played at 14 selected venues of two countries. The 14 teams have been divided into two Pools with 7 teams in each Pool. The qualifiers are yet to be decided through the ICC World Cup qualifying round.

Pool A Pool B
England
India
Australia
Pakistan
Sri Lanka
South Africa
Bangladesh
West Indies
New Zealand
Zimbabwe
Qualifier 2
Ireland
Qualifier 3
Qualifier 4

Australia will host 26 matches of the ICC Cricket World Cup in  Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while the co-host New Zealand will host 23 matches at  Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington. The Grand Final of this much awaited tournament is scheduled to be played on 29 March 2015 at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne.

The two of the biggest rivals in cricket world history Pakistan and the defending champion India are in the same pool and the most awaited match of the World Cup will be played on 15 February 2015 between these two teams. Australia hosted the cricket World Cup 23 years ago which was won by Pakistan under the captaincy of Imran Khan. We will have to wait and see that which team will emerge as victorious this time.

Pakistan’s Fixture for the World Cup 2015 Time Table”

                Date                                                                  Match

Sat Feb 14 1st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 14 2nd Match, Pool A – Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 15 3rd Match, Pool B – South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 15 4th Match, Pool B – India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Mon Feb 16 5th Match, Pool B – Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Feb 17 6th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Feb 18 7th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v TBC
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Thu Feb 19 8th Match, Pool B – Zimbabwe v TBC
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Feb 20 9th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat Feb 21 10th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Feb 21 11th Match, Pool A – Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Feb 22 12th Match, Pool A – Sri Lanka v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
Sun Feb 22 13th Match, Pool B – India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Mon Feb 23 14th Match, Pool A – England v TBC
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue Feb 24 15th Match, Pool B – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Feb 25 16th Match, Pool B – Ireland v TBC
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Feb 26 17th Match, Pool A – TBC v TBC
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 26 18th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Feb 27 19th Match, Pool B – South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Feb 28 21st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 28 20th Match, Pool B – India v TBC
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Mar 1 22nd Match, Pool A – England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Mar 1 23rd Match, Pool B – Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Mar 3 24th Match, Pool B – Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wed Mar 4 25th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Mar 4 26th Match, Pool A – Australia v TBC
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Mar 5 27th Match, Pool A – Bangladesh v TBC
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Fri Mar 6 28th Match, Pool B – India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Mar 7 29th Match, Pool B – Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 7 30th Match, Pool B – Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 8 31st Match, Pool A – New Zealand v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 8 32nd Match, Pool A – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Mar 9 33rd Match, Pool A – England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
Tue Mar 10 34th Match, Pool B – India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Mar 11 35th Match, Pool A – Sri Lanka v TBC
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Mar 12 36th Match, Pool B – South Africa v TBC
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Mar 13 37th Match, Pool A – New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 13 38th Match, Pool A – England v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Mar 14 39th Match, Pool B – India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Mar 14 40th Match, Pool A – Australia v TBC
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Mar 15 41st Match, Pool B – West Indies v TBC
McLean Park, Napier
Sun Mar 15 42nd Match, Pool B – Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Wed Mar 18 1st Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B4)
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Mar 19 2nd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Mar 20 3rd Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A3 v B2)
Adelaide Oval
Sat Mar 21 4th Quarter-Final – TBC v TBC (A4 v B1)
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Tue Mar 24 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu Mar 26 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Mar 29 Final – TBC v TBC
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sports News Found By:

  • pakistan Cricket team Kit of World Cup 2015
  • icc world cup 2015 schedule pakistan time table
  • icc cricket world cup 2015 schedule time table in pakistan
  • www icc cricket world cup match 2015chart com
  • wc2015 full schedule list pak time date day venues
  • pakistan world cup 2015 kit
  • pakistani schdule 2015
  • team select pakistan 2014 2015

One Comment on “Pakistan Schedule for the World Cup 2015 Time Table Fixture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>