New Zealand tour of England 2013 Schedule, Fixtures

New Zealand tour of England 2013 tournament officially announce the Schedule, match timing, dates and venue details Information available here at this page. England vs New Zealand tournament will be start from 4 May to end of 27th June 2013 at held on hosting to England International cricket Stadium. We are provide here England vs New Zealand all matches complete Schedule, match timing, dates and venue details with match updates provide here.

New Zealand tour to England 2013 tournament features playing two test, three One Day International and two T20 matches. In the stat first play two first class matches and one t20 match, after that playing International test match start from 16 May 2013. after this tour England team visit the New Zealand tour in Feb 2013 and playing three test, three ODI and three T20 matches played and results is England leading by 3-0 T20 matches, and in the ODI series again England lead by 2-1, and test series are tied. So after short brace time New Zealand team now visit to England and played with this home ground matches.

New Zealand tour of England 2013 Schedule, Fixtures

New Zealand tour of England 2013 Schedule, Fixtures

New Zealand vs England tournament 2013  
Date: 4th May to 27th May 2013

Date and Time Match

Weather

Sat May 4 – Mon May 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
Derbyshire v New Zealanders
County Ground, Derby

N/A

Thu May 9 – Sun May 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
England Lions v New Zealanders
Grace Road, Leicester

N/A

Thu May 16 – Mon May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
1st Test – England v New Zealand
Lord’s, London

N/A

Fri May 24 – Tue May 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
2nd Test – England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds

N/A

Fri May 31
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
1st ODI – England v New Zealand
Lord’s, London

N/A

Sun Jun 2
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
2nd ODI – England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

N/A

Wed Jun 5
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

N/A

Sun Jun 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
4th Match, Group A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

N/A

Wed Jun 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group A – Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham

N/A

Sun Jun 16
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
11th Match, Group A – England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

N/A

Sat Jun 22
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
Kent v New Zealanders (Cancelled if NZ in Final of ICC Champions Trophy.)
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

N/A

Tue Jun 25
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
1st T20I – England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London

N/A

Thu Jun 27
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
2nd T20I – England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London

N/A

New Zealand Tour of England tournament playing their 1st International test match start from 16 May 2013. In which A number of New Zealand players may be unavailable at the beginning of the tour due to schedule overlap with the 2013 Indian Premier League. we are provide here England vs New Zealand tournament 2013 Complete Schedule, matches timing, dates and venue complete details available here at this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>