India Tour of New Zealand 2014 Fixture, Matches Timings

India Tour of New Zealand 2014 conformed now, both teams will be going to played each other his first game on 19th, January, 2013. Here is the best place where you can catch the every new upcoming matches series fixture, schedule, and matches results so bookmark our site for daily new latest updates. Now you can get from this page India Tour of New Zealand 2014 Fixture, Matches Timings with venues details. Indian team after finished the South Africa will be going to played with New Zealand team from Sunday 19, Jan while both are played to each other five one day international matches while only two test matches decided form more related news or updates about the series please stay connected with Asportsnews.com…

India Tour of New Zealand 2014 Fixture, Matches Timings

Date and Time Matches
Day Sunday Jan 19
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST
First One Day – India vs New Zealand
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Day Wednesday Jan 22
Timings: 14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST
Second One Day – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Day Satryday Jan 25
Timings: 14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST
Third One Day – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Day Tuesday Jan 28
Timings:14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST
Forth One Day – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Day Friday Jan 31
Timings:14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 6:30 IST
Fifth One Day – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Day Tuesday Feb 6Mon Feb 10
Timings:11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 3:30 IST
First Test – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Day Friday Feb 14Tue Feb 18
Timings:11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 3:30 IST
Second Test – India vs New Zealand
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *