Hero Hockey India League 2014 Schedule HIL Matches Results

Hero Hockey India League HIL is (known as the Hero Hockey India League) becuase of  sponsorship reasons. Here all hockey fans are enjoy Hero Hockey India League 2014 Schedule, fixture, matches timings and matches details available here for every one, the first hil game will be start on 25th, January while his last final game will be on  23 February 2014. There are total six hockey team participate, names are Delhi Waveriders, Kalinga Lancers, Mumbai Magicians, Punjab Warriors, Ranchi Rhinos and Uttar Pradesh Wizards hockey teams. Here in below we will provide the full matches details for more please keep in touch with this page.

Hero Hockey India League 2014 Schedule HIL Matches Results

Match No.
Date
Time (IST)
Home Team
Away Team
Venue
Results
1
Saturday, Jan 25
20:00
Punjab Warriors
Delhi Wave Riders
Mohali
1-3
2
Sunday, Jan 26
18:00
Ranchi Rhinos
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Ranchi
2-3
3
20:00
Punjab Warriors
Mumbai Magicians
Mohali
5-3
4
Monday, Jan 27
20:00
Ranchi Rhinos
Delhi Wave Riders
Ranchi
1-0
5
Tuesday, Jan 28
20:00
Kalinga Lancers
Punjab Warriors
Bhubaneswar
3-7
6
Wednesday, Jan 29
20:00
Mumbai Magicians
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Mumbai
3-5
7
Thursday, Jan 30
20:00
Delhi Wave Riders
Kalinga Lancers
Delhi
8
Friday, Jan 31
20:00
Delhi Wave Riders
Punjab Warriors
Delhi
9
Saturday, Feb 1
15:00
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Ranchi Rhinos
Lucknow
10
20:00
Kalinga Lancers
Mumbai Magicians
Bhubaneswar
11
Sunday, Feb 2
15:00
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Punjab Warriors
Lucknow
12
Kalinga Lancers
Delhi Wave Riders
Bhubaneswar
Rest Day
Monday, Feb 3
13
Tuesday, Feb 4
20:00
Ranchi Rhinos
Mumbai Magicians
Ranchi
14
Wednesday, Feb 5
20:00
Delhi Wave Riders
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Delhi
15
Thursday, Feb 6
20:00
Delhi Wave Riders
Mumbai Magicians
Delhi
16
Friday Feb 7
20:00
Ranchi Rhinos
Kalinga Lancers
Ranchi
17
Saturday, Feb 8
15:00
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Delhi Wave Riders
Lucknow
18
20:00
Mumbai Magicians
Punjab Warriors
Mumbai
19
Sunday, Feb 9
15:00
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Kalinga Lancers
Lucknow
20
20:00
Mumbai Magicians
Ranchi Rhinos
Mumbai
Rest Day
Monday, Feb 10
21
Tuesday, Feb 11
20:00
Punjab Warriors
Kalinga Lancers
Mohali
22
Wednesday, Feb 12
20:00
Delhi Wave Riders
Ranchi Rhinos
Delhi
23
Thursday, Feb 13
20:00
Kalinga Lancers
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Bhubaneswar
24
Friday, Feb 14
20:00
Kalinga Lancers
Ranchi Rhinos
Bhubaneswar
25
Saturday, Feb 15
18:00
Punjab Warriors
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Mohali
26
20:00
Mumbai Magicians
Delhi Wave Riders
Mumbai
27
Sunday, Feb 16
18:00
Mumbai Magicians
Kalinga Lancers
Mumbai
28
20:00
Punjab Warriors
Ranchi Rhinos
Mohali
Rest Day
Monday, Feb 17
29
Tuesday, Feb 18
18:00
Uttar Pradesh Wizards
Mumbai Magicians
Lucknow
30
Wednesday, Feb 19
20:00
Ranchi Rhinos
Punjab Warriors
Ranchi
Rest Day
Thursday, Feb 20
Rest Day
Friday, Feb 21
Semifinal 1
Saturday, Feb 22
18:00
TBC
TBC
Ranchi
Semifinal 2
20:00
TBC
TBC
3rd/4th Place
Sunday, Feb 23
18:00
TBC
TBC
Ranchi
Final
20:00
TBC
TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *