Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule, Test, T20, One Day

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule will be announced now and both teams are played to each other his first test match on 27 to 31, January, 2014 and fans are enjoy here all matches latest updates so keep in touch with us. This is the big game in between these two team while Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh is the big event all fans are awaiting this big event, both team played to each other two test matches, two t20 first will be on 12, Feb while three one day first one day game will be held on 17, January, 2014 so dont forget about this big series for more please stay connected with this page.

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2014

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2014 Schedule

Mon Jan 27 – Fri Jan 31
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 PKT
1st Test – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Feb 4 – Sat Feb 8
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 PKT
2nd Test – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Feb 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
16:00 PKT
1st T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Feb 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
16:00 PKT
2nd T20I – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Feb 17 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:00 PKT
1st ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Feb 20 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Feb 22 (50 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
12:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *