Ashes 2013 Series Schedule in England

Ashes 2013 series will start from 10 July to 25 August 2013 at England.The Ashes 2013 schedule full tournament timetable witch England and Australia to play five Tests, five ODIs, 3 T20 from Jul 10 to Aug 25, 2013. catch live actions score videos highlights every action here from about every match and ball by ball.The England & Wales Cricket Board have released the itinerary for next year’s international fixtures, with Trent Bridge playing host to the first Ashes Check.This series would be more fascinating than any other recent Ashes since the British team has been performing well in every format of the Cricket for the last couple of years. The Ashes has always been dominated by the Australians so expectation from cricketing fan of Australia would higher this time .

The Ashes 2013 is regarded as a series of status & reputation among these countries so it is expected to get the best from both this teams before the Cricket world cup.It is another packed schedule for England, with series against New Zealand in all formats between May 16 & June 27 before the world’s top-eight teams contest the Champions Trophy.The second Check, at Lord’s, follows immediately on July 18 before Australia face Sussex in another tour match at Hove.They will play four-day warm-ups, against Somerset & Worcestershire, before the opening Check in Nottingham on July 10th.The next Tests are also back to back, with Elderly Trafford the venue for the third match, as it was in the memorable 2005 series, & Durham’s first taste of Ashes cricket coming in the penultimate match of the series, beginning on August 9.The tourists then have a two-day fixture at Northampton before the sides meet again at The Oval, where England have clinched the urn for the last home series.Having announced his shock retirement from limited-overs cricket, Kevin Pietersen’s international commitments will finish on August 25, while his colleagues contest Twenty20s & one-day matches against the elderly enemy as well a stand alone trip to Malahide to face Ireland.The Oval, Cardiff & Edgbaston are the home grounds for that match but, as ever, the focus will be on the arrival of Australia.

Ashes 2013 Series Schedule in England

Ashes 2013 Series Schedule in England – Match Date
The Ashes 2013 – 2014 | Eng vs Aus 2013-14
Date: 19 July to 25 August 2013
Venue: England

Ashes 2013 Series Schedule in England – Match Date Fixture Timetable:

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Wed Jul 10Sun Jul 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test –England vs Australia

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Thu Jul 18Mon Jul 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test –England vs Australia

Lords, London

Thu Aug 1Mon Aug 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test –England vs Australia

Old Trafford, Manchester

Fri Aug 9Tue Aug 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test –England vs Australia

Riverside Ground, Chester le Street

Wed Aug 21Sun Aug 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test –England vs Australia

Kennington Oval, London

Ashes 2013 schedule fixture time table full match time date time table and much more updates here on this page. we hope all fans will enjoy Australia and England teams matches in this tournament specially their actions. so keep vesting and check this page for latest news updates about this tour from our site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *