Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule – Official RWC 2011 New Zealand Schedule

Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule – Official RWC 2011 New Zealand Schedule

Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule New Zealand: The mega rugby tournament will be waited by whole world which started from 9th Sep 2011 in New Zealand.All rugby playing nations are trying their best to prepare for this mega event and want to lift this Cup.

In New Zealand its preparation are with highly zeal and zest.Whole Kiwis nation want to make a historical rugby cup 2011 and make its really big and set an example for future World Cup .

Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule – Official RWC 2011 New Zealand Schedule

Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule - Official RWC 2011 New Zealand ScheduleRugby World Cup 2011 Schedule Details

Date : Friday 9th September 2011  to Sunday 23 October 2011
Host: New Zealand

Here you can see the complete Rugby World Cup 2011 Schedule and matches with venues details with date by date.

Official RWC 2011 New Zealand Schedule

DATE MATCH NO. TIME (NZ) POOL MATCH LOCATION VENUE
Fri Sept 9 1 20.30 A New Zealand v Tonga Auckland Eden Park
Sat Sept 10 2 13.00 B Scotland v Romania Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 10 3 15.30 D Fiji v Namibia Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Sat Sept 10 4 18.00 A France v Japan North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Sat Sept 10 5 20.30 B Argentina v England Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sun Sept 11 6 15.30 C Australia v Italy North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Sun Sept 11 7 18.00 C Ireland v USA New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Sun Sept 11 8 20.30 D South Africa v Wales Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Wed Sept 14 9 14.30 D Samoa v Namibia Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Wed Sept 14 10 17.00 A Tonga v Canada Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Wed Sept 14 11 19.30 B Scotland v Georgia Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Thurs Sept 15 12 19.30 C Russia v USA New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Fri Sept 16 13 20.00 A New Zealand v Japan Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sat Sept 17 14 15.30 B Argentina v Romania Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 17 15 18.00 D South Africa v Fiji Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 17 16 20.30 C Australia v Ireland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 18 17 15.30 D Wales v Samoa Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Sept 18 18 18.00 B England v Georgia Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sun Sept 18 19 20.30 A France v Canada Napier McLean Park
Tues Sept 20 20 19.30 C Italy v Russia Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 21 21 19.30 A Tonga v Japan Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Thurs Sept 22 22 20.00 D South Africa v Namibia North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Fri Sept 23 23 20.30 C Australia v USA Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 24 24 18.00 B England v Romania Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sat Sept 24 25 20.30 A New Zealand v France Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 26 15.30 D Fiji v Samoa Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 27 18.00 C Ireland v Russia Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
Sun Sept 25 28 20.30 B Argentina v Scotland Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Mon Sept 26 29 19.30 D Wales v Namibia New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Tues Sept 27 30 17.00 A Canada v Japan Napier McLean Park
Tues Sept 27 31 19.30 C Italy v USA Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 28 32 19.30 B Georgia v Romania Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Fri Sept 30 33 20.30 D South Africa v Samoa North Shore North Harbour Stadium
Sat Oct 1 34 15.30 C Australia v Russia Trafalgar Park Nelson
Sat Oct 1 35 18.00 A France v Tonga Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 1 36 20.30 B England v Scotland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 2 37 13.00 B Argentina v Georgia Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Sun Oct 2 38 15.30 A New Zealand v Canada Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 2 39 18.00 D Wales v Fiji Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Oct 2 40 20.30 C Ireland v Italy Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sat Oct 8 41 18.00 QF1: W Pool C v RU Pool D Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 8 42 20.30 QF2: W Pool B v RU Pool A Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 9 43 18.00 QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 9 44 20.30 QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B Auckland Eden Park
Sat Oct 15 45 21.00 SF1: W QF1 v W QF2 Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 16 46 21.00 SF2: W QF3 v W QF4 Auckland Eden Park
Fri Oct 21 47 20.30 Bronze Final Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 23 48 21.00 Final Auckland Eden Park

Please note: The venue for matches scheduled in Dunedin is yet to be confirmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *