Rugby League World Cup 2013 Schedule

Rugby League World Cup 2013 fixture will be announced now and from here all fans are get Rugby League World Cup 2013 schedule with timing, date, venue and more other details available here as soon as possible. This year three are total Fourteen teams where participate in this league while these all names are Australia, England, New Zealand, Samoa, Wales, Fiji, France, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Scotland, Tonga, Cook Islands, Italy and the United States.

Defending champion New Zealand team they won from last time from Australian team in 2008 final game. 2013 Rugby League World Cup host by England and Wales venues and also France and Ireland. This is the very world cup while all fans are awaiting this cup on the other hand this is the very famous world cup whole the world, this is the best place where you can check every new latest sports events with fixture and other details for more stay with us.

Rugby League World Cup 2013 Schedule

Group Games – Round One

Date Teams Location Time
Saturday 26th October Australia v England (A) Millenium Stadium, Cardiff 14:30
Saturday 26th October Wales v Italy (C/D) Millenium Stadium, Cardiff 16:30
Sunday 27th October Papua New Guinea v France (B) MS3 Craven Park, Hull 16:00
Sunday 27th October New Zealand v Samoa  (B) Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington 18:00
Monday 28th October Fiji v Ireland (A) Scotland Stadium, Rochdale 20:00
Tuesday 29th October Tonga v Scotland (C) Derwent Oark, Workington 20:00
Wednesday 20th October USA v Cook Islands (D) The Memorial Stadium, Bristol 20:00

 

Group Games – Round Two

Date Teams Location Time
Friday 1st November New Zealand v France (B) Parc de Sports, Avignon 20:00*
Saturday 2nd November England v Ireland (A) John Smith’s Stadium. Huddersfield 14:30
Saturday 2nd November Australia v Fiji (A) Langtree Park, St Helens 20:00
Sunday 3rd November Wales v USA (D) Glyndwr University RS, Wrexham 14:00
Sunday 3rd November Scotland v Italy (C) Derwent Park. Workington 16:00
Monday 4th November Papua New Guinea v Samoa (B) MS3 Craven Park, Hull 20:00
Tuesday 5th November Tonga v Cook Islands Leigh Sports Village, Leigh 20:00

 

Group Games – Round Three

Date Teams Location Time
Thursday 7th November Scotland v USA (C/D) Salford City Stadium, Salford 14:30
Friday 8th November New Zealand v Papua New Guinea (B) Headingley Carnegie, Leeds 16:30
Saturday 9th November England v Fiji (A) KC Stadium, Hull 16:00
Saturday 9th November Australia v Ireland (A) Thomand Park, Limerick 18:00
Sunday 10th November Wales v Cook Islands (D) The Gnoll, Neath 14:00
Sunday 10th November Tonga v Italy (C) The Shay, Halifax 16:00
Monday 11th November  France v Samoa (B) Leigh Sports Village, Leigh 20:00*

 

Rugby League World Cup 2013 Quarter-Finals

Date Teams Location Time
Friday 15th November Winner B v Winner C (QF1) Headingley Carnegie, Leeds 14:30
Saturday 16th November Winner A v Winner D (QF2) Glyndwr University RS, Wrexham 16:30
Saturday 16th November Runner Up A v 3rd Place B (QF3) DW Stadium, Wigan 16:00
Sunday 17th November Runner Up B v 3rd Place A (QF4) Thomand Park, Limerick 18:00

 

Rugby League World Cup 2013 Semi-Finals

Date Teams Location Time
Saturday 23rd November Winner Q/F 1 v Winner Q/F 3 (SF1) Wembley Stadium, London 13:00
Saturday 23rd November Winner Q/F 2 v Winner Q/F 4 (SF2) Glyndwr University RS, Wrexham 15:30

 

Rugby League World Cup 2013 Final:

Date Teams Location Time
Saturday 30th November Winner S/F 1 v Winner S/F 2 Old Trafford, Manchester 14:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>