Royal Challengers Bangalore-RCB Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad for 2013 Indian Premier League – IPL 6 Players List.RCB Team squad IPL 2013 Pepsi season 6 players list details updates here.we will updates every match and auction players in RCB IPL 2013 squads members list.For the inaugural tournament held in April–June 2008, the BCCI had finalised a list of 8 teams who will be participating in the tournament. The teams representing 8 different cities of India, including Bangalore, were put up on auction in Mumbai on 20 February 2008 and the Bangalore team was won by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team in the IPL, next only to Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries’ bid of $111.9 million for the Mumbai team. Bollywood actresses Katrina Kaif and Deepika Padukone, and Sandalwood film stars Ramya and Puneeth Rajkumar are the brand ambassadors of the team.

Bangalore IPL team Will pray for Godspeed and Gayle fury. Royal Challengers Bangalore has stepped up its performance to an admirable extent but an IPL trophy still eludes them. The Vijay Mallya team will look up for excellent news this time in 2013.India own Virat Kohli, who is riding a dream, will support Bangalore chances. Then there’s Saurav Tiwari, the promising Vijay Zol and reliable Cheteshwar Pujara. Tilekratne Dilshan will be a scourging opener for the side. They will all be in supporting mould, orbiting around the Caribbean sun in Chris Gayle, the lurking spider who sends shivers through the opposition they turns in to flies. When they fires; matches become formality. This time for lots will ride on him.Among the released, Dirk Nannes, Luke Pommersbach and Charl Langerveldt merit some consideration, but it generally seems like chaff has been separated from grains. Currently Royal Challengers Bangalore Team captained by Virat Kohli and coached by South Africa leading wicket-keepers Ray Jennings.

Royal Challengers Bangalore - RCB Team Squad for IPL 2013

Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB Team Squad for IPL 2013

Owner: Vijay Mallya
Captain: Virat Kohli
Coach: Ray Jennings

List of Indian Players in RCB team for IPL 6:

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Zaheer Khan
  • K P Appanna
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Karun Nair
  • C Pujara
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Arun Karthik
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • S Aravind
  • Syed Mohammad
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Harshal Patel
  • Vijay Zol

List of Foreign Players in RCB team for IPL 2013

  • Daniel Vettori
  • Tillekratne Dilshan
  • Andrew McDonald
  • AB de Villiers
  • Chris Gayle
  • Muttiah Muralitharan

Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches Schedule IPL 2013

Date RCB Schedule 2013 Venue Time
Apr 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 7 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 13 Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 16 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors India M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 29 Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium 16:00 IST
May 2 Pune Warriors India Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 20:00 IST
May 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
May 6 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
May 10 Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla 20:00 IST
May 12 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore JSCA International Cricket Stadium 16:00 IST
May 12 Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings Sawai Mansingh Stadium 20:00 IST
May 16 Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
May 19 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 16:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore team squad in IPL 2013 details information with match schedule here.we also updated any issue in team changing by officials so stay connect with this page for RCB team players list of IPL 2013.

Sports News Found By:

  • rcb images
  • ipl teams
  • ipl rcb tem list

2 Comments on “Royal Challengers Bangalore-RCB Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

  1. i’m crazy for katrina kaif & cricket rcb my favt tem bcaz kaif spotr rbc
    i’m a cricketer & i will play in rbc tem for my angle kaif she is my life my hart i love u kaif & cricket <3 <3 <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *