Pune Warriors-PWI Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Sahara Pune Warriors India (PWI) Team Squad for 2013 Indian Premier League – IPL 6 Players List.Pune Warriors team squad IPL 2013 players list details for Pepsi IPL 6 season Indian and foreign members list information team logo with jersey style matches schedule here.Pune Warriors India without of an anchorman may hit them hard. They collapsed & turned in to cardboard targets after victories in IPL 2012. expects a way more personalized & bold performance from Pune Warriors when 2013 unfolds.Each team has started their specific complete preparation and Pune Warrior team for IPL 2013 is preparing to set the field ablaze. They & others will hail the headstrong Yuvraj Singh, who returns to captain their hopes & scopes. It remains to be seen whether they can still play those enigmatic innings that epitomized him. They will get credible support from Robin Uthappa & Luke Wright. Their other strong weapon will certainly be Marlon Samuels, who seems transformed after his blitzkrieg against Malinga in World Cup T20 finals.

Angelo Matthews is a potent all-rounder, while Manish Pandey & Mithun Manhas are gifted players from Indian gang.This moment the Pune Warrior IPL 6 squad has made a choice to bring the triumph cup to their camp. Though they began well in the IPL five, they were unable to live up to the hopes of their fans. Learning from their mistakes, Pune Warrior Team for IPL 6 is about to rectify along with several new faces that may surely add some strength inside the team.Pune Warriors India is a franchise cricket team that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) representing the city of Pune, Maharashtra. The team was of new franchises added to the IPL for the 2011 season, alongside the Kochi Tuskers Kerala. On 21 March 2010, Sahara Adventure Sports Limited made the winning bid of $370 million (about Rs 1900 crore) for the Pune franchise. The bid is the highest bid by any company in the history of IPL.

Pune Warriors - PWI Team Squad for IPL 2013

Pune Warriors – PWI Team Squad for IPL 2013

Owner: Sahara India Pariwar
Captain: Sourav Ganguly
Coach: Pravin Amre

IPL Pune Team 2013 Player List of Indian Premier League 6:

  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Ali Murtaza
  • Manish Pandey
  • Mithun Manhas
  • Murali Kartik
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Raiphi Gomez
  • Shrikant Wagh
  • Anustup Majumdar
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Dheeraj Jadhav
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Harpreet Singh
  • Mahesh Rawat
  • Krishnakant Upadhyay

Pune Warriors Team Foreign Players for IPL 2013

  • Wayne Parnell
  • Luke Wright
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Alfonso Thomas
  • Angelo Mathews

Pune Warriors Matches Schedule IPL 2013:

Date PWI Schedule 2013 Venue Time
Apr 5 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Pune Warriors India Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 7 Pune Warriors India Vs Kings XI Punjab Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 11 Pune Warriors India Vs Rajasthan Royals Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 13 Mumbai Indians Vs Pune Warriors India Wankhede Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 15 Chennai Super Kings Vs Pune Warriors India M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 17 Pune Warriors India Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 21 Kings XI Punjab Vs Pune Warriors India Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Pune Warriors India M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 28 Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors India Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 20:00 IST
Apr 30 Pune Warriors India Vs Chennai Super Kings Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 20:00 IST
May 2 Pune Warriors India Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 20:00 IST
May 5 Rajasthan Royals Vs Pune Warriors India Sawai Mansingh Stadium 20:00 IST
May 11 Pune Warriors India Vs Mumbai Indians Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 16:00 IST
May 14 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Pune Warriors India JSCA International Cricket Stadium 20:00 IST
May 18 Pune Warriors India Vs Delhi Daredevils Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 20:00 IST

Pune Warriors Indian team squad for IPL 2013 here with foreign and local players matches schedule stay connect here for much more official announced from IPL organizers.

Sports News Found By:

  • pune warriors players list 2013
  • pune warriors team list of 2013

2 Comments on “Pune Warriors-PWI Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *