Mumbai Indians-MI Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Mumbai Indians (MI) team squad players list for Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 season 6 of Pepsi edition here.Mumbai Indians is having total 27 Players witch 7 Overseas players as well.The team, lead in IPL 5 by Harbhajan Singh and coached by Robin Singh, is owned by the immense business conglomerate, reliance industries, via its 100% subsidiary India win sports. The Mumbai Indians team for IPL 2013, owned by Mukesh Ambani and associates, have been touted by cricketing pundits as The Team to beat this season, as they retain the best of their key players while also adding several talented new stars.The Trading window will open on 19 November 2012. Mumbai franchise boast of the largest squad with 27 members the Franchises will be able to sign new uncapped Indian players, including the 52 players whose contracts were not extended.

BCCI have released the nine full squads for IPL-6 and Harbhajan Singh has been included in Mumbai Indians‘ team.Currently they have 3rd position as 2012 result concludes.

Mumbai Indians-MI Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Mumbai Indians-MI Team Squad for IPL 2013

List of Indian Players in MI Team for IPL 6.

  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Aditya Tare
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Amitoze Singh
  • Apporv Wankhade
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Munaf Patel
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Rahul Shukla
  • Rohit Sharma
  • RP Singh
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Sushant Marathe
  • Tirumalasetti Suman
  • Yuzvendra Singh Chahal
  • Abu Nechim Ahmed

List of Foreign Players in MI Team for IPL 6

  • Kieron Pollard
  • Robin John Peterson
  • Aiden Blizzard
  • Herschelle Gibbs
  • Lasith Malinga
  • James Franklin
  • Mitchell Johnson

Mumbai Indians Schedule in IPL 2013

Date MI Schedule 2013 Venue Time
Apr 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 6 Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens 20:00 IST
Apr 9 Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 13 Mumbai Indians Vs Pune Warriors India Wankhede Stadium 16:00 IST
Apr 17 Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 21 Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 16:00 IST
Apr 24 Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens 20:00 IST
Apr 27 Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
Apr 29 Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
May 1 Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium 16:00 IST
May 5 Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium 16:00 IST
May 7 Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
May 11 Pune Warriors India Vs Mumbai Indians Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium 16:00 IST
May 13 Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
May 15 Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium 20:00 IST
May 18 Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians HPCA Stadium 16:00 IST

Mumbai Indian T20 IPL 2013 team squad players list details provided here stay touch for any kind of update in squad.

Sports News Found By:

  • denesh kartik wich ipl team 2015
  • witch team IPL8 m guptil
  • witch IPL mumbai indian wins
  • witch ipl mumbai indian win
  • rp singh wich ipl team
  • mumbai indians total players list 2013
  • mumbai indians sign
  • mumbai indian wich ipl

2 Comments on “Mumbai Indians-MI Team Squad for 2013 IPL 6 Players List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>