IPL 2013 Team Owners Name and Captain List – Season 6

IPL 2013 Team Owners Name and Captain List – Season 6.2013 IPL 6 captain of team list and Owners name companies details information of tournament here.IPL 2013 captains odd list here with performance of every match updates here at. IPL Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on Apr 3, 2013 in India. The last match of the tournament will be held on May 26, 2013.It is biggest and most wached tournament in the world.The Indian Premier League, or as some would like to address it as the Cricket Carnival is back in the subcontinent and is in tremendous flow with a lot of new exciting surprises keeping viewers hooked to their TV sets. There was much ado about the IPL schedule before the start of the event with critics complaining about too much of cricket being played which can fatigue players in the long run. Cricket fever of IPL 6 is near and everyone is excite about this extravaganza of IPL 2013 game.  Indian premier league 2013 have some interesting changes in teams and sponsors. This year IPL teams owners have spent around $11.89 million for buying 37 player from the list of 108 players.The short version of the game has added a lot of color to cricket itself especially after the involvement of Bollywood superstars in the event. The IPL fixture was declared back in the month of January after the auction held at Bangalore. The IPL time table is considered to be a lot more hyped than other tournament time tables owing to the fact that cricket crazy India always tends to promise a better turn out at the stadiums than any other countries in the world. Australian 24-year-old all-rounder Glenn Maxwell was sold to Mumbai Indians for $1 million While the Mumbai also bought the ex-Australian skipper Ricky Ponting for $400,000. Get detailed information about latest list of IPL 2013 teams Owners Names with teams Captain and Coach.The Indian premier league schedule has been carefully designed to ensure optimum crowd turnout and the months of April-May are considered to be the time of the year when cricket in India is played at its best.Out of the 37 players sold, 14 have never played in the IPL before, while 23 will return to the tournament.

IPL 2013 Team Owners Name and Captain List - Season 6

2013 IPL 6 Team Owners Name and Captain List

IPL 2013 Teams Captains and Owners Name Details List:

No Teams Owners Name Captain List
1 Bangalore Royal Challengers Vijay Mallya Daniel Vettori
2 Chennai Super Kings N. Srinivasan, India Cements  Mahendra Singh Dhoni
3 Delhi Daredevils GMR Group Virender Sehwag
4 Kings XI Punjab Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta Adam Gilchrist
5 Kolkata Knight Riders Juhi Chawla, Shahrukh Khan, Jay Mehta  Gautam Gambhir
6 Mumbai Indians Reliance Industries, Mukesh Ambani  Harbhajan Singh
7 Pune Warriors India Sahara India Pariwar  Sourav Ganguly
8 Rajasthan Royals Shilpa Shetty, Raj Kundra, Lachlan Murdoch  Rahul Dravid
9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kalanidhi (SUN TV Network)  Kumar Sangakkara

To get yourself updated with the latest sports news, Join us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter.

Sports News Found By:

  • 2013 ipl team caption list
  • www ipl all owner pic(detail)
  • ipl 2013 captains name
  • ipl 2013 captons
  • ipl 2017 team oners name
  • ipl all team pleyers name
  • ipl2017 team owner
  • ipl2017 Team owner name

2 Comments on “IPL 2013 Team Owners Name and Captain List – Season 6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *