NBA Schedule 2010-11 | NBA TV Schedule

NBA Schedule 2010-11 | NBA TV Schedule | National BasketBall Association | NBA live streaming | basketball live stream

NBA Schedule 2010-11: The 2010–11 NBA season is the 65th season of the (NBA). The regular season began on Tuesday, October 26, 2010 and will end on Wednesday, April 13, 2011. The 2011 NBA All-Star Game will be played on February 20, 2011 at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.

NBA Schedule 2010-11 | NBA TV Schedule | National BasketBall Association | NBA live streaming | basketball live stream

National BasketBall Association

National Basketball Association (NBA)
Duration: October 26, 2010 – April 13, 2011
TV partners: ABC, TNT, ESPN, NBA TV

The TOP teams for NBA 2010-2011 according to me would be Los Angeles Lakers Miami Heat.

NBA Season Schedule

Live Streaming NBA Basketball Links

To view the complete NBA 2010 Schedule & NBA 2011 Schedule, Click here.

To view the NBA tv schedule, Click here

NBA Lakers Schedule & NBA Heat Schedule

Complete NBA Lakers, Heat Schedule for 2010-2011 NBA Season is placed below;

NBA Lakers Schedule Miami Heat Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT
Tue, Oct 26 Houston
Fri, Oct 29 @ Phoenix
Sun, Oct 31 Golden State
NOVEMBER OPPONENT
Tue, Nov 2 Memphis
Wed, Nov 3 @ Sacramento
Fri, Nov 5 Toronto
Sun, Nov 7 Portland
Tue, Nov 9 Minnesota
Thu, Nov 11 @ Denver
Sun, Nov 14 Phoenix
Tue, Nov 16 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Nov 17 @ Detroit
Fri, Nov 19 @ Minnesota
Sun, Nov 21 Golden State
Tue, Nov 23 Chicago
Fri, Nov 26 @ Utah
Sun, Nov 28 Indiana
Tue, Nov 30 @ Memphis
DECEMBER OPPONENT
Wed, Dec 1 @ Houston
Fri, Dec 3 Sacramento
Tue, Dec 7 Washington
Wed, Dec 8 @ LA Clippers
Fri, Dec 10 @ Chicago
Sun, Dec 12 @ New Jersey
Tue, Dec 14 @ Washington
Wed, Dec 15 @ Indiana
Fri, Dec 17 @ Philadelphia
Sun, Dec 19 @ Toronto
Tue, Dec 21 Milwaukee
Sat, Dec 25 Miami
Tue, Dec 28 @ San Antonio
Wed, Dec 29 @ New Orleans
Fri, Dec 31 Philadelphia
JANUARY OPPONENT
Sun, Jan 2 Memphis
Tue, Jan 4 Detroit
Wed, Jan 5 @ Phoenix
Fri, Jan 7 New Orleans
Sun, Jan 9 NY Knicks
Tue, Jan 11 Cleveland
Wed, Jan 12 @ Golden State
Fri, Jan 14 New Jersey
Sun, Jan 16 @ LA Clippers
Mon, Jan 17 Oklahoma City
Wed, Jan 19 @ Dallas
Fri, Jan 21 @ Denver
Tue, Jan 25 Utah
Fri, Jan 28 Sacramento
Sun, Jan 30 Boston
FEBRUARY OPPONENT
Tue, Feb 1 Houston
Thu, Feb 3 San Antonio
Sat, Feb 5 @ New Orleans
Mon, Feb 7 @ Memphis
Thu, Feb 10 @ Boston
Fri, Feb 11 @ NY Knicks
Sun, Feb 13 @ Orlando
Mon, Feb 14 @ Charlotte
Wed, Feb 16 @ Cleveland
Tue, Feb 22 Atlanta
Wed, Feb 23 @ Portland
Fri, Feb 25 LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 27 @ Oklahoma City
MARCH OPPONENT
Tue, Mar 1 @ Minnesota
Fri, Mar 4 Charlotte
Sun, Mar 6 @ San Antonio
Tue, Mar 8 @ Atlanta
Thu, Mar 10 @ Miami
Sat, Mar 12 @ Dallas
Mon, Mar 14 Orlando
Fri, Mar 18 Minnesota
Sun, Mar 20 Portland
Tue, Mar 22 Phoenix
Fri, Mar 25 LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 27 New Orleans
Thu, Mar 31 Dallas
APRIL OPPONENT
Fri, Apr 1 @ Utah
Sun, Apr 3 Denver
Tue, Apr 5 Utah
Wed, Apr 6 @ Golden State
Fri, Apr 8 @ Portland
Sun, Apr 10 Oklahoma City
Tue, Apr 12 San Antonio
Wed, Apr 13 @ Sacramento
OCTOBER OPPONENT
Tue, Oct 26 @ Boston
Wed, Oct 27 @ Philadelphia
Fri, Oct 29 Orlando
Sun, Oct 31 @ New Jersey
NOVEMBER OPPONENT
Tue, Nov 2 Minnesota
Fri, Nov 5 @ New Orleans
Sat, Nov 6 New Jersey
Tue, Nov 9 Utah
Thu, Nov 11 Boston
Sat, Nov 13 Toronto
Wed, Nov 17 Phoenix
Fri, Nov 19 Charlotte
Sat, Nov 20 @ Memphis
Mon, Nov 22 Indiana
Wed, Nov 24 @ Orlando
Fri, Nov 26 Philadelphia
Sat, Nov 27 @ Dallas
Mon, Nov 29 Washington
DECEMBER OPPONENT
Wed, Dec 1 Detroit
Thu, Dec 2 @ Cleveland
Sat, Dec 4 Atlanta
Mon, Dec 6 @ Milwaukee
Wed, Dec 8 @ Utah
Fri, Dec 10 @ Golden State
Sat, Dec 11 @ Sacramento
Mon, Dec 13 New Orleans
Wed, Dec 15 Cleveland
Fri, Dec 17 @ NY Knicks
Sat, Dec 18 @ Washington
Mon, Dec 20 Dallas
Thu, Dec 23 @ Phoenix
Sat, Dec 25 @ LA Lakers
Tue, Dec 28 NY Knicks
Wed, Dec 29 @ Houston
JANUARY OPPONENT
Sat, Jan 1 Golden State
Mon, Jan 3 @ Charlotte
Tue, Jan 4 Milwaukee
Fri, Jan 7 @ Milwaukee
Sun, Jan 9 @ Portland
Wed, Jan 12 @ LA Clippers
Thu, Jan 13 @ Denver
Sat, Jan 15 @ Chicago
Tue, Jan 18 Atlanta
Sat, Jan 22 Toronto
Thu, Jan 27 @ NY Knicks
Fri, Jan 28 Detroit
Sun, Jan 30 @ Oklahoma City
Mon, Jan 31 Cleveland
FEBRUARY OPPONENT
Thu, Feb 3 @ Orlando
Fri, Feb 4 @ Charlotte
Sun, Feb 6 LA Clippers
Tue, Feb 8 Indiana
Fri, Feb 11 @ Detroit
Sun, Feb 13 @ Boston
Tue, Feb 15 @ Indiana
Wed, Feb 16 @ Toronto
Tue, Feb 22 Sacramento
Thu, Feb 24 @ Chicago
Fri, Feb 25 Washington
Sun, Feb 27 NY Knicks
MARCH OPPONENT
Thu, Mar 3 Orlando
Fri, Mar 4 @ San Antonio
Sun, Mar 6 Chicago
Tue, Mar 8 Portland
Thu, Mar 10 LA Lakers
Sat, Mar 12 Memphis
Mon, Mar 14 San Antonio
Wed, Mar 16 Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 18 @ Atlanta
Sat, Mar 19 Denver
Wed, Mar 23 @ Detroit
Fri, Mar 25 Philadelphia
Sun, Mar 27 Houston
Tue, Mar 29 @ Cleveland
Wed, Mar 30 @ Washington
APRIL OPPONENT
Fri, Apr 1 @ Minnesota
Sun, Apr 3 @ New Jersey
Wed, Apr 6 Milwaukee
Fri, Apr 8 Charlotte
Sun, Apr 10 Boston
Mon, Apr 11 @ Atlanta
Wed, Apr 13 @ Toronto

NBA Scoreboard

To view real-time NBA Baseketball Scores, Click here

Tags:   NBA Schedule 2010-11, NBA TV Schedule, National BasketBall Association, NBA live streaming, basketball live stream, NBA, basketball, nba schedule, nba schedule 2010, nba schedule 2011, live score, live TV schedule, live nba streaming, live basketball, online basketball streaming

Sports News Found By:

  • yhs-default

One Comment on “NBA Schedule 2010-11 | NBA TV Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *