South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Score 3rd ODI 28 Oct 2013

The 3rd and the last One Day International (ODI) between South Africa women and Sri Lanka women team is scheduled to be played on 28 Oct 2013 at Potchefstroom. Here you can find the SA women vs SL women 3rd ODI match preview, live score, prediction and result without any trouble. The match is scheduled to start at 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT and the live score of the game will be available here immediately after its start.

The Sri Lanka women team tour to South Africa consists of 3 ODIs and 3 T20 Internationals. South Africa women team has already won the first two matches of the ODI series so they have already won the series. One the other hand Sri Lanka women team will try its best to win this match and give their fans something to cheer about. In the first match, Sri Lanka women team had performed very poor and were bowled-out at the total of just 136 runs. It resulted to be a very easy run chase for South Africa women team and they won the match quite easily by 7 wickets.

South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Score 28 Oct 2013 asportsnews

Match: South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women

Date: 28 Oct 2013

Time: 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

Venue: Potchefstroom

In the last match, South Africa women team had set a total of 274 runs at the loss of only 3 wickets. while chasing this huge total, Sri Lanka women team was able to score just 207 runs in 50 overs which gave South Africa women team another comprehensive victory by 67 runs. Now both teams will face each other in the 3rd ODI. All of our visitors can get the live score, match result and all other latest updates about South Africa women vs Sri Lanka women cricket match.

Team Squads:

South Africa women team squad:

T Chetty†, M Daniels, M du Preez*, S Ismail, M Kapp, A le Breton, L Lee, MM Letsoalo, S Loubser, S Luus, NA Moodley, Y Potgieter, CL Tryon, D van Niekerk

Sri Lanka women team squad:

HHC Gunaratne, NJ Ida, AC Jayangani, SDNS Karunaratne, LE Kaushalya, HML Madushani, BYA Mendis, KDU Prabodhani, HM Samuddika, CR Seneviratna, HASD Siriwardene*, MADD Surangika†, RS Vandort, SS Weerakkody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *