South Africa vs Australia 2nd Test Live Scorecard 20 to 24, Feb, 2014

Australia test team ready After the first test match victory from South African, both teams today played to each other his next 2nd test match here you can get the South Africa vs Australia 2nd Test Live scorecard day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4 and day 5 with final match scorecard so dont search any where for online live updates. This is the best place where you can get the easily every new latest matches fixture, matches timings and venues details so dont forget about this big match, the match will be live telecast at Start Sports, Ptv Sports, Geo Sports and Fox sports and other all are enjoy here ball by ball match updates.

The match will be live start as per fixture at 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT and match will be settled at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth cricket stadium. When we discuss about the previous first test match, Aus team looking so strong then Sa team In 1st test match Australia team played first gave 398 runs target while on the other hand South African team will be able to make only score, In next 2nd series Australia team played well specially DA Warner made  115 while AJ Doolan out on 89 and after the four wickets gone they gave 482 score target.

On the other hand then again then South Africa team all out only 200 score so Australia won by 281 runs. after the both teams performance discussion our prediction is South Africa world No 1 team favorite let see what happened and who will be won for more series or cricket updates stay with, in below we will provide the both teams player list which will be performed in today match.

South Africa vs Australia 2nd Test Live Score Day 1, 2, 3, 4, day 5 2014

South Africa vs Australia 2nd Test Live Scorecard 20 to 24, Feb, 2014

  • Match: South Africa vs Australia
  • Date: 20th, To 24th, Feb, 2014
  • Time:  08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
  • Venue:  St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

South Africa Team

GC Smith (C) , HM Amla, Q de Kock, AB de Villiers†, JP Duminy, F du Plessis, D Elgar, RK Kleinveldt, R McLaren, M Morkel, WD Parnell, AN Petersen, RJ Peterson, VD Philander, DW Steyn, TL Tsolekile†

Australia Team

MJ Clarke (C) , BJ Haddin, JM Bird, AJ Doolan, RJ Harris, MC Henriques, MG Johnson, NM Lyon, SE Marsh, JL Pattinson, CJL Rogers, PM Siddle, SPD Smith, DA Warner, SR Watson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *