RR vs DD Teams IPL 2013 52nd Match Preview 7th May

IPL 2013 52nd match RR vs DD live score highlights match results ball to ball commentary updates with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels online match coverage available here at this page. Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2013 52nd match will be start from 7th April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, India. We are provide here RR vs DD live score match results summary report with match live broadcasting on here available on this page.

India premier League (IPL) 6 season 2013 tournament participate and playing nine teams which played many international and Indian domestic cricket player. IPL 2013 now going on playing the 52nd t20 match against Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils at Jaipur stadium, the Rajasthan Royals team now this time going on excellent position there are played total 11 matches which 7 wins and 4 matches are lost with 14 points and stand on top 4th position on IPL 2013 points table. In the other hand the Delhi Daredevils team too played was their 11 t20 matches with three wins, 8 matches lost stand on 8th position on points table with 6 points now DD wants comeback of IPL 2013 and must be won this match.

RR vs DD Live Score IPL 2013 52nd Match Highlights 7th May

RR vs DD Preview IPL 2013

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Live
Date: 7th May 2013 | 07-05-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals:
Ajinkya Rahane, Ajit Chandila, Ankeet Chavan, Amit Singh, Ashok Menaria, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Dishant Yagnik, Fidel Edwards, Harmeet Singh, James Faulkner, Kevon Cooper, Kusal Janith Perera, Owais Shah, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Dravid, Rahul Shukla, S Sreesanth, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Sanju Samson, Shane Watson, Shaun Tait, Shreevats Goswami, Siddharth Trivedi, Stuart Binny.

Delhi Daredevils:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2013 live scorecard match result highlights video match commentary ball by ball updates with match live tv channels online coverage on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv broadcasting available here at this page. The amazing game between top two IPL best teams against people really exacted for this match. The cricket crazy fans predicate to win for Rajasthan Royals team because there playing world class good players with good batting and bowling attack against Delhi Daredevils, but any one no idea who will win today match. So Stay here for further RR vs DD match live score result highlights with complete match summary report available here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *