PWI vs DD IPL 71 Match Results 19 May 2013

IPL 2013 71st today match will be played on 19th May 2013 PWI vs DD live score updates ball to ball match commentary available here. Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevil live match will start from on (3:30) PM at held on Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune, India. There are both losers teams playing between their last match in the 6th season of IPL 2013 tournament there are played many world class International and Indian players with but this time is bad luck of both team in all matches of IPL 2103.

Indian Premier League (IPL) t20  2013 tournament now going on the playing last matches of 1st stage round game, this time top five teams between are tough competition for stand on top four position and qualifying to semifinal round. Now this time today playing on Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevil at Pune stadium, the Pune Warriors team is make a so upset perform in IPL 6 season matches there are played total 15 matches with three wins and 12 match are lost and stand on 8th position on IPL points table with 6 points. In the other side the Delhi Daredevil team fans are so upset foe our team progress there are played total 15 matches with 3 wins and 12 match lost and stand on 9th position on IPL points table.

PWI vs DD Live Score IPL 71 Match Highlights 19 May 2013

PWI vs DD Match Results

Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevil Live
Date: 19th May 2013  | 19-05-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue:  Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium

Pune Warriors:
Abhishek Nayar, Ajantha Mendis, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashoke Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Kane Richardson, Krishnakant Upadhyay Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Michael Clarke, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Parveez Rasool, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Ross Taylor, Shrikant Wagh, Steve Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Tamim Iqbal, Udit Birla, Yuvraj Singh, Wayne Parnell.

Delhi Daredevil:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

PWI vs DD IPL 2013 71st match live scorecard results highlights match summary report with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels online match coverage avaible here at this page on  match time. The amazing game between top two teams against of IPL 2013 and people predicate to win for Pune Warriors team on today match because there are playing own home ground stadium and which playing most senior players with good batting and bowling attack against Delhi Daredevil. So Stay here for further PWI vs DD match live score highlights updates on here at this page on match time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *