Pakistan Women vs Ireland Women Live Score PCB Qatar Tri Series 10, Jan, 2014

PCB Qatar Women’s 50 over One Day International Tri-Series 2014 matches will be start from 10th, January, 2014. Three team participate for the Tri Series Pakistan Women team, Ireland women team and South Africa women team. The first tri series women in between Pakistan and Ireland Women team, from here all fans are get Pakistan Women vs Ireland Women Live Score, match toss reports, match results and ball by ball final match results so keep in touch with this page for full match updates. The match will be held as per scheudle West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha while game will be begin at as per scheudle 09:30 GMT | 12:30 local | 14:30 PKT

Pakistan Women team have good squads, and team will be announced, Pak team lead by Sana Mir and Isobel Joyce played as captain in Ire Women team. All three women teams played to each other first one day series and two top teams played to each final game, while after complete the odi series, these all played to each other twenty twenty series 2014. PCB Qatar T20, 20 overs Women’s Tri-Series Matches will be start from 19th January while final game wil be on 24th, January, 2014.

This is the first game in between these two team so fans are very exiting about this game, Ireland Women team have a big advantage home ground with fans but Our Prediction about the today game, Pakistan team favorite winning points of view for more further latest updates stay connected with this page. This is the big sports platform where we will provide the cricket, football, hockey and all other games fixtures and matches scoreboard, so dont must daily visit our site for sports news and matches updates.

Pakistan Women vs Ireland Women Live Score PCB Qatar Tri Series 10, Jan, 2014

Pakistan Women vs Ireland Women ODI Live Score 10, Jan, 2014Match: Pakistan Women Pak vs Ire Ireland Women

Date: 10, Jan, 2014

Time: 12:30 local | 14:30 PKT

Venue: Cricket Stadium, Doha

Pakistan Women Team Squad

Sana Mir (Captain), Asmavia Iqbal, Javeria Khan, Sania Khan, Sumaiya Siddiqi, Nahida Khan, Nida Dar, Sadia Yousuf, Sidra Ameen, Bismah Maroof (vc), Batool Fatima (wk), Javeria Rauf, Nain Abidi, Qanita Jalil

Ireland Women Team Squad

Isobel Joyce (Captain), Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron (wk), Emma Flanagan, Cecelia Joyce, Louise McCarthy, Lucy O’Reilly, Melissa Scott-Hayward, Elena Tice, Laura Delany, Jennifer Gray, Amy Kenealy, Kate McKenna, Rebecca Rolfe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *