Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Full TV Broadcast Channels List

Pakistan tour to West Indies 2013 has begun on 14 July,2013 in West Indies. The Pakistani team will play 5 ODIs and two T20 International matches at the home ground of West Indies. The series will end on 28th July,2013. All the matches will be broadcasted live by different TV channels in different countries around the globe. But you don’t have to worry as here you can find the TV channel that will broadcast every match live in your country so that you can catch the ball to ball action on your television screens at home.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Live TV Broadcast Channels List

Pakistani squad consists of many experienced players like Shahid Afrid, Muhammad Hafeez and Mishbah-ul-Haq and a number of new talented players including Imran Shehzad, Umer Akmal and Asad Shafiq. West Indies team consists of many big hitters including Chris Gayle and Pollard so it is going to be a very tough competition. So don’t miss the chance to catch the live action on your TV screens.

  • Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
  • Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
  • Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
  • England – Sky Sports
  • Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)
  • India — Ten Cricket (English) and Ten Sports (Hindi)
  • Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
  • Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
  • West Indies — SKY Network Television (Live)
  • Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
  • South Africa — Supersport (Live)
  • Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
  • United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
  • United States — DirecTV (Live)

Pakistan (Squad): Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Umar Akmal(w), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Ali, Umar Amin, Mohammad Rizwan, Abdur Rehman, Haris Sohail.
West Indies (Squad): Dwayne Bravo(c), Johnson Charles(w), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Devon Smith.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *