Pakistan vs India Hockey Match Score Asia Champions Trophy 2012

Asian Champions Hockey Trophy 2012 reached on more tough stages now, the mega match will be played between Pakistan vs India on 24th December 2012.Recently both Pak and Ind clash were in Men’s Champions Trophy 2012 for third position and Pakistan won the Bronze medal after a long while of 8 years.

Pakistan with many experienced players starts Asia Champions Trophy 2012 with favorite side.More then 5 matches played every team in this tournament of total 6 teams participants. Recently India have announced the Hockey League which is started after this tournament in which many star Pakistani Hockey players will show their expertise.So this match will become more important for both sides.

On the Points Table Both have 6,6 points after wining their initial matches with less experienced teams like China,Japan and Oman.Now its really challenge in this tournament match between both arch rivals on 24th dec.

Indian Coach Said” Pakistan have many Experienced hockey players in their squad like Zeeshan Abbassi and Imran which make them favorite for this Asian Hockey Championship 2012.

Pakistan vs India Live Hockey Match Score Online Asia Champions Trophy 2012

Date and Timings: 24th December 2012
Venue: Doha Qatar
Match: Pak vs Ind

In this Pakistani side look much better then Indian side but when we talk about arch rival match then every thing gone changed all expertise, experienced and previous victories. then this game will become hard with Passion and High Pressure because both side want to won every match against each other .

Pak vs Ind Hockey Voting Poll         ( Cast Your Vote )

Winner of Final Hcokey Asia Champions Trophy 2012 ?

  • Pakistan (78%, 2,943 Votes)
  • India (24%, 888 Votes)

Total Voters: 3,773

Loading ... Loading ...

Pak      1   |   2    Ind

Match Ended

The Pakistan team for today’s match is:
Imran Shah(GK)
Muhammad Imran©
Waseem Ahmed
Fareed Ahmed
Rashid Mehmood
Muhammad Waqas
Shafqat Rasool
Abdul Haseem Khan
Muhammad Rizwan Sr.
Shakeel Abbasi
Imran Butt(GK)
Syed Kashif Shah
Muhammad Tousiq
Ali Shan
Muhammad Ateeq
Muhammad Kashif Ali
Muhammad Irfan
Salman Hussain

The Indian team for today is:
Pradhan Sommanna
Rupinderpal Singh
Kothajit Singh
Manpreet Singh
Sardar Singh (Captain)
Dharamvir Singh
VR Raghunath (Vice-Captain)
PR Sreejesh
Danish Mujtaba
Nithin Thimmaiah
Gurvinder Singh Chandi
Harbir Singh
PT Rao
SV Sunil
Birendra Lakra
Akashdeep Singh
MB Aiyappa
Chinglensana Kangujam

Here on this site Pak vs Ind hockey live match Score will be available when match starts.Stay During the Hockey Match here with we will updates you with latest score and Commentary updates of this Hockey match in Asia Champions trophy.After the match its result and video highlights will be updated here.

Sports News Found By:

  • hockey ind vs pak live score
  • ind vs pak hoky match scor
  • todey hockey pakistan vs india live score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *