Pakistan vs India 1st T20 Reports Bangalore 25th Dec Match

Pakistan after the 5 year gap, now days in India for Cricket Series 2012.Pakistan vs India 1st t2o match will be played on 25 December 2012 at Bangalore. 2nd T20 Match will be played between both Ind and Pak at Ahmedabad on 27th December. Both Teams are ready to clinch the series and squad announced already. Pakistani Team will be lead by T20 Captain Muhammad Hafeez and Indian Team will be under the Captaincy MS Dhoni.

Both team were played last time in World Cup in which India Beat Pakistan.In the T20 India is first world Champion by  beating Pakistan in Final Match.In the Second World Cup t20  Pakistan have Complete comeback and won the World T20 Cup.

Pakistan and India T20 Series 2012 Tickets already sold out with fully rushed.Time for T20 match is 19:00 Local Time (13:30 GMT). The match of PAK vs IND is schedule to be played in the month of December 2012. 1st T20 Match would be Day/Night and will be played under flood light condition at Bangalore.

Both Team have lots of Pressure to won the Series because both Nations Want only victory but its Cricket Sports where Only one team will lead and its sportsmanship to bear defeat but Well played will be consider.

Cricket Craze will be on higher when Series will be between Pakistan vs India and yes its right to called Mother of All Cricket Series between both Asian Cricket Giants.

Pakistan vs India 1st T20 Live Cricket Score 2012 Online Bangalore 25th Dec Match

Date: 25th December 2012 Tuesday
Time: 19:00 Local | 13:30 GMT
Venue: Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore
Match: Pak vs Ind t20 Match

Congratulations! Pakistan Won 1st T20 by 5 Wickets.

Pakistan vs India 1st t20 2012 highlights Scorecard

Both Team have announced their squads for T20 Series here is Team Player list available

Pakistan Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (captain), Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal (wicketkeeper), Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shahzad

Indian Squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Capt), Gautam Gambhir, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Parvinder Awana, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu

Pak vs Ind T20 Voting Online Poll         ( Cast Your Vote )

Who will win ICC World Cup 2015 ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

After the Match Pakistan vs India T20 match highlights will also updated on Asportsnews so please catch all updates on one place here.

4 Comments on “Pakistan vs India 1st T20 Reports Bangalore 25th Dec Match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *