Knights vs Dolphins Ram Slam T20 Live Scorecard 10, Jan, 2014

Ram Slam T20 6th game in between Knights and Dolphins team and during the match start timings fans are enjoy Knights vs Dolphins live score match results and match final scoreboard with match highlights video so keep in touch with this page for more further latest updates. Knights vs Dolphins Ram Slam T20 clash will be live start as per scheudle announcement at Diamond Oval, Kimberley & match begin timings is 16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT. Asportsnews is the biggest sports platform where all see able all upcoming matches schedule, matches timing and match updates so daily visit our site for new sports news and cricket news with matches updates.

Knights Ram Slam T20 team face his two matches, with Cape Cobras team on Sunday 05, January, 2014 and they loss his first game by 9 runs after the thrilling fight, then they played his next game on 08th Jan with Warriors, Warriors beat the Knightsby 5 wickets while 3 balls remaining, Now they will be going to played after loss his two matches with Dolphins let see what happened his next third ram slam game. Dolphins Ram Slam Twenty20 team face only one game against the Titans so they bat first & gave 155 total Titans team will be able to make 146 runs in 20 overs, so Dolphins won by 8 runs and get the two points on table. Both are ready for his next clash on 10, January, in below we will provide the both teams squads which will be performed in this big match for more Ram Slam T20 Challenge 14 news or updates stay connected with us.

Knights vs Dolphins Ram Slam T20 Live Scorecard 10, Jan, 2014

Knights vs Dolphins Ram Slam T20 Live Score Jan, 2014

Match: Knights vs Dolphins

Date: 10, 01, 2014

Time: 16:00 GMT | 18:00 local

Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Dolphins Team Squad

K Nipper, G Onions, CP Savage, M Shezi, MN van Wyk , K Zondo, KJ Abbott, CJ Alexander, D Smit, P Subrayen, JD Vandiar, VB van Jaarsveld, C Chetty, CS Delport, R Frylinck, I Khan, KA Maharaj, DA Mille

Knights Team Squad

N Boje, J Coetzee, D du Preez, AJ Pienaar, DS Rosier, RR Rossouw, MP Siboto, PJ van Biljon, JJ van der Wath, D Elgar, RR Hendricks, R McLaren, LN Mosena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *