IPL 6 2013 Scorecard Online Ball to Ball

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 tournament will start from 3rd March to 10 May 2013 at held on hosting to Indian cricket grounds. IPL 6 2013 matches online live scorecard match results ball to ball updates with match commentary live tv channels on here available at this page. The 6th edition of IPL 2013 previous all season event very big hit in Indian and worldwide cricket audience and people really enjoying every match with our favorite cricketer star in action.

Indian Premier League t20 2013 tournament features nine domestic cricket teams Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings X1 Punjab, Rajasthan Royals, Pune Warriors India and Sunrisers Hyderabad participate and playing total 76 matches of IPL 2013 in with three rounds, 1st stage round playing nine team 72 matches, after that top six team qualify to next the 2nd in playoff and top 4 four team plying semi final two matches and one match between two team playing for Eliminator match, In the end after the two semi final matches two teams qualify and playing the title match final match of IPL 2013 tournament.

 IPL 6 2013 Live Scorecard Online ball to Ball

Indian Premier League (IPL) 6 T20 2013
Date: 3rd April to 20 May 2013
time: 1st Match: (16:00) 2nd Match: (20:00)
Each Day One or Two Matches play

IPL T20 2013 tournament all matches result card match live score updates complete highlights updates available here at this page on match time, IPL 6 2013 tournament the first big event of opening ceremony held on 2nd April after that tournament will start from 3rd April 2013 in which played many International and many Indian big stars playing together, the Indian cricket broad held annually IPL event the help of their partner this time Pespsico company officially partner with Sony Set Max live broadcasting tv channels to provide all matches live telecast on Sony Channels live people watch at home on match time.

The All teams is all time favorite in the previous IPL season winning title team the “Kolkata Knight Riders”  now this time people predicate and want the Kolkata Knight Riders again champion in the 2nd time IPL 6 2013 winner. We are providing IPL t20 2013 all matches result card highlights video match live score with ball to ball match commentary updates on here at this page on match time, So stay here with us for further IPL 6 updates and complete results card live score Information and details on here.

Sports News Found By:

  • 2013 ipl t20 painal cap
  • ipl 2013 all matches score card
  • ipl 2013 live score all ball to ball
  • ipl matches painal score points
  • Ipl t20 painal

9 Comments on “IPL 6 2013 Scorecard Online Ball to Ball

  1. I like IPL .in ipl my favourit team is RCB. my request is please give one chance of pravaz rasool in single match…Suhail ahmad tantray from rani pora shopian kashmir

  2. Ami kolkatha sapotar ami cai kolkatha painal kheluk ami doa kortesi good lak kalkatah

  3. ami akjon estudent ami khela dula khub posondo kori ami ipl2013 sobkoti khela dekhasi kintu abarer khela gulo kemon jani jomtesena

  4. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very
    forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thanks, very great post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *