IPL 2013: RCB vs DD Score Online Match at Bangalore

Indian Premier League (IPL) t20 2013 21st match between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs (DD) Delhi Daredevils will be start from 16th April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, India. IPL 2-13 21st match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils live score match result card highlights videos ball to ball updates match commentary with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide match live coverage on here available at this page on match time.

IPL t20 2013 tournament 6th edition features nine teams playing total 76 IPL t20 matches in three rounds, 1st stage rounds playing 72 matches after that top 6 teams playing next 2nd playoff round, in the end top two teams playing 3rd final round. IPL 2013 now going on 1st round play 21st match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils at Bangalore stadium, India. The Royal Challengers Bangalore team was played five IPL t20 2013 matches with three wins and two matches lost and stand on 2nd position on points table with 6 points. In the other side Delhi Daredevils team was played four matches and lost in all matches with 0 points on points table. This time the Delhi Daredevils must be win this match but the Royal Challengers Bangalore so strong team of IPL 2013 not to be easy lost against.

IPL 2013: RCB vs DD Live Score Online Match at Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Match
Date: 16th April 2013 | 16-04-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

IPL 2013 21st match RCB vs DD match live score match highlights results card ball by ball match commentary updates with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide match live telecast coverage at here on this page at match time. The amazing game between top two IPL 2013 teams between people really exacted for this match and predicate to won for the Royal Challengers Bangalore teams because they was played many world class International and Indian Players with great captain ship, but DD was great team any one no idea who will win today match. So stay here for further Updates about RCB vs DD match on here providing.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:
AB De Villiers, Abhimanyu Mithun, Abhinav Mukund, Andrew McDonald, Arun Karthik, Cheteshwar Pujara, Chris Gayle, Christopher Barnwell, Daniel Christian, Daniel Vettori, Harshal Patel, Jaidev Unadkat, K P Appanna, Karun Nair, Mayank Agarwal, Moises Henriques Murali Kartik, Muttiah Muralitharan, Pankaj Singh, Prasanth Parameswaran, R Vinay Kumar, Ravi Rampaul, Rudra Pratap Singh, S Aravind, Sandeep Warrier, Saurabh Tiwary, Sheldon Jackson, Sunny Sohal, Syed Mohammad, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Vijay Zol, Virat Kohli, Zaheer Khan.

Delhi Daredevils:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *