IPL 2013: Pune PWI vs SRH Sunrisers Score Online at Pune

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 6th Season 22nd match between Pune Warriors (PWI) vs (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad live score match result card highlights video with match live broadcasting tv channel telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports live coverage available here at this page. IPL 22nd match PWI vs SRH will be start from 22nd April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune, We are provide here Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22nd IPL 2013 match summary report ball to ball commentary updates with match Officially tv channels transmission available here.

IPL T20 2013 6th edition tournament features nine teams playing total 76 matches with in three rounds, 1st group round, 2nd playoff round and 3rd is final round playing all matches hosting in Indian stadium, IPL 2013 now going on 22nd matches between Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Pune stadium, the Pune Warriors team played was their five IPL t20 matches and in which all five matches lost with 0 points on points table in the stand last position. In the other side the Sunrisers Hyderabad team was played their five matches with three wins and two matches are lost with 6 points stand on 4th position on IPL 2013 points table. Both teams playing which played World class many International and Indian domestic cricket players in action.

IPL 2013: Pune PWI vs SRH Sunrisers Live Score Match Online at Pune

Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match
Date: 17th April 2013 | 17-04-2013
time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

IPL T20 2013 PWI vs SRH live score match result card highlights video with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels on here available at this page. The amazing game between two top teams against Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad the cricket crazy people really exacted for this match and predicate to win the Sunrisers Hyderabad team on today, but any one no idea who will win this match so Stay here for further Information and updates about PWI vs SRH on here providing now. IPL T20 2013 the big fans waiting for this match and enjoying the live actions of our favorite players hits.

Pune Warriors:
Abhishek Nayar, Ajantha Mendis, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashoke Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Kane Richardson, Krishnakant Upadhyay Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Michael Clarke, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Parveez Rasool, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Ross Taylor, Shrikant Wagh, Steve Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Tamim Iqbal, Udit Birla, Yuvraj Singh, Wayne Parnell.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:
Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Clint McKay, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jean-Paul Duminy, Karan Sharma, Kumar Sangakkara, Nathan McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Quinton de Kock, Sachin Rana, Shikhar Dhawan, Sudeep Tyagi, Thalaivan Sargunam, Thisara Perera, Veer Pratap Singh.

Sports News Found By:

  • pune vs srh live sony max www ci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *