IPL 2013: Mumbai vs Delhi Meeting 9th April 2013 at Mumbai

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 10th match Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) will be start from 9th April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India. The IPL 10 match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils live score match results card ball to ball updates match commentary with highlights video and match live broadcasting at Sony Set Mix and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide match live streaming on here at this match on match time.

IPL t20 2013 6 season tournament features nine team playing total 76 t20 matches in three rounds, 1st  group stage round, 2nd playoff round and 3rd is final round, IPL 2013 now going on 1st round 10th match on today playing between Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, both teams playing their 3rd match the Mumbai Indians was played total two matches with one match win and one lost, 1st match against Royal Challengers Bangalore and match lost by two runs, 2nd match against Chennai Super Kings and this time match won by 9 runs, In the other side the Delhi Daredevils team was played their two matches and both matches facing to lost, 1st match against Kolkata Knight Riders and DD lost by 6 wickets, in the 2nd match played was Rajasthan Royals and against DD lost their 2nd time lost by 5 runs, Now today match DD for must be win this match for next round.

IPL 2013 Mumbai MI vs Delhi DD Live Score Online 9th April 2013 at Mumbai

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Match
Date: 9th April 2013 | 09-04-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India

IPL t20 6 2013 10th Match Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils live score match highlights video results card with match ball to ball commentary updates and match live broadcasting tv channels on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Max tv channels provide here at match live streaming at this page on match time, The amazing game between two great teams of IPL 6 2013 people really exacted for this match and predicate for win the Mumbai Indians team  wins against today match.

Mumbai Indians squad:
RT Ponting*, AN Ahmed, Amitoze Singh, AC Blizzard, JJ Bumrah, YS Chahal, NM Coulter-Nile, R Dhawan, JEC Franklin, Harbhajan Singh, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, KD Karthik†, JJ Khan, DS Kulkarni, SL Malinga, SH Marathe, GJ Maxwell, PP Ojha, JDP Oram, AR Patel, MM Patel, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, Jalaj S Saxena, RG Sharma, DR Smith, P Suyal, AP Tare†, SR Tendulkar, SA Yadav

Delhi Daredevils squad:
DPMD Jayawardene*, MC Juneja, AB Agarkar, GH Bodi, J Botha, U Chand, RH Dias, CM Gautam, KM Jadhav, S Kaul, BMAJ Mendis, M Morkel, S Nadeem, Y Nagar, SS Nayak, P Negi, A Nehra, NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, V Sehwag, AS Singhvi, RE van der Merwe, Y Venugopal Rao, DA Warner, UT Yadav

Sports News Found By:

  • sixmaxtv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *