IPL 2013 MI vs PWI Scorecard Results at Mumbai

IPL T20 2013 15th Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Pune Warriors (PWI) match will be start on 13th April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India. IPL 2013 15th match Mumbai Indians vs  Pune Warriors live score match highlights video results card with match live broadcast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Max tv channels provide MI vs PWI match live streaming at here on this page on match time. Both team playing their 4th match of IPL 6 2013.

IPL T20 2013 tournament features nine teams playing total 76 matches in three rounds 1st round is stage round, 2nd playoff round and third is final round, IPL 2013 now going on playing 1st round today play 15th match against Mumbai Indians vs  Pune Warriors at Mumbai stadium, The Mumbai Indians team was played their three match with two wins and one match lost stand on 2nd position on points table. In the other side the Pune Warriors team played was three matches with one match won and two match facing to lost with stand on 8th position on points table, Now today playing both teams their 4th t20 match and this time PWI team must be win of good average but the Mumbai Indians team is so strong team with played senior players.

Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors

Mumbai Indians vs  Pune Warriors Match
Date: 13th April 2013 | 13-04-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

IPL 2013 15th match Mumbai Indians vs  Pune Warriors live score ball to ball updates match commentary and highlights results card with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Max tv channels available here at this page. The amazing game between top two teams against people really exacted for this match and this time Pune Warriors must be won today match for qualifying to next round, people predicate today win Mumbai Indians because MI played most senior players but any one no idea who will win today match. So stay here for further information and match updates score provide here at this page.

Mumbai Indians :
Abu Nechim Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Aditya Tare, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Harbhajan Singh, Jacob Oram, Jalaj Saxena, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Philip Hughes, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Ricky Ponting, Rishi Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Pune Warriors:
Abhishek Nayar, Ajantha Mendis, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashoke Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Kane Richardson, Krishnakant Upadhyay Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Michael Clarke, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Parveez Rasool, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Ross Taylor, Shrikant Wagh, Steve Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Tamim Iqbal, Udit Birla, Yuvraj Singh, Wayne Parnell.

Sports News Found By:

  • ipl mi vs pwi live score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *