IPL 2013: KXIP vs KKR Clash Updates at Chandigarh

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 20th match between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs (KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders will be start from 16th April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, India. IPL 2013 20th match Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders live score match results highlights ball to ball match commentary updates with match live broadcasting telecast on Sony Set Max tv and Sony Six Max provide match live actions at here on this page at match time.

IPL t20 2013 tournament 2013 features nine teams playing total 76 matches in three rounds, 1st group stage round, 2nd playoff round and 3rd is final round. IPL 2013 league now going on playing the 1st stage round 20th match between Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Chandigarh stadium, the Kings XI Punjab team  played was three t20 matches with one won and two matches facing to lost with two points stand on 7th position on IPL points table. In the other side the Kolkata Knight Riders team wsa played four matches with two lost and two matches wins with four points stand on 6th position on points table. today both teams playing against and both teams wants must be win this match for top four positions.

IPL 2013: KXIP vs KKR Live Score Online Match at Chandigarh

 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match
Date: 16th April 2013 | 16-04-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

IPL 2013 20 match KXIP vs KKR live score match highlights result card ball by ball updates match commentary with match live transmission telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Max tv channels on here available here at thia page on match time. The amazing game between top two teams of IPL 2013 Which played many World class International and Indian Domestic players and most senoir players with great leading captains. The cricket crazy people so exacted for this match and predicate to won for the KKR on today but any one no idea who will win this match. So Stay here for further information today match KXIP vs KKR updates and live score at here providing.

Kings XI Punjab:
Adam Gilchrist, Aniket Choudhary, Azhar Mahmood, Bhargav Bhatt, Bipul Sharma, David Hussey, David Miller, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Harmeet Singh Bansal, Luke Pomersbach, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Manpreet Gony, Nitin Saini, Parvinder Awana, Paul Valthaty, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, R Sathish, Ryan Harris, Sandeep Sharma, Shaun Marsh, Siddharth Chitnis, Sunny Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders:
Brad Haddin, Brendon McCullum, Brett Lee, Debabrata Das, Eoin Morgan, Gautam Gambhir, Iqbal Abdulla, Jacques Kallis, James Pattinson, Lakshmipathy Balaji Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Manoj Tiwary, Manvinder Bisla, Mohammad Shami, Pradeep Sangwan, Rajat Bhatia, Ryan McLaren, Ryan ten Doeschate, Sachithra Senanayake, Sarabjit Singh Ladda, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *