IPL 2013: KKR vs SRH Match Results at Kolkata

Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013 17th match Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad will be played from 14 April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India. IPL 2013 17th match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad live score ball to ball match commentary updates highlights video and results card with match live broadcasting tv channels on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv live telecast on here available at this page on match time.

IPL T20 2013 6th season features nine teams playing total 76 matches with three rounds 1st stage group round, 2nd playoff round and 3rd is final round, IPL 2013 now going on playing 1st round 17th match against Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Kolkata stadium, the Kolkata Knight Riders team was played their three matches with one match won and two are lost, KKR stand on 7th position on IPL 2013 points table. In the other side the Sunrisers Hyderabad team was played four t20 matches with three match wins and one match lost with stand on 2nd position on points table. Both teams playing most senior players with good leading captain., this match for Kolkata Knight Riders team is most important match must be win for next round.

IPL 2013 KKR vs SRH Live Score Match Results at Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match
Date: 14th April 2013 | 14-04-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Date: Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India

IPL 2013 KKR vs SRH 17th match live score match highlights videos and match results card ball by ball match commentary updates with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Set Max tv channels available here at this page on match time. The amazing game between both top teams against KKR vs SRH in IPL 2013, the cricket crazy fans exacted for this match and predicate to win for Kolkata Knight Riders get victory on our home ground but Sunrisers Hyderabad team not to be easy they give tough time, any one no idea who will win today match so stay here for further updates and scorecard match summary on here provide.

Kolkata Knight Riders:
Brad Haddin, Brendon McCullum, Brett Lee, Debabrata Das, Eoin Morgan, Gautam Gambhir, Iqbal Abdulla, Jacques Kallis, James Pattinson, Lakshmipathy Balaji Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Manoj Tiwary, Manvinder Bisla, Mohammad Shami, Pradeep Sangwan, Rajat Bhatia, Ryan McLaren, Ryan ten Doeschate, Sachithra Senanayake, Sarabjit Singh Ladda, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:
Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Clint McKay, Dale Steyn, Darren Sammy, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Hanuma Vihari, Ishant Sharma, Jean-Paul Duminy, Karan Sharma, Kumar Sangakkara, Nathan McCullum, Parthiv Patel, Quinton de Kock, Sachin Rana, Shikhar Dhawan, Sudeep Tyagi, Thalaivan Sargunam, Thisara Perera, Veer Pratap Singh.

Sports News Found By:

  • ipl2017 kkr &srh mach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *