IPL 2013 DD vs RR Latest Updates 6th April 2013 at Delhi

The IPL t20 6 2013 4th Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) match will be start from 6th April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) at held on Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India. Indian Premier League t20 4th match Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) live score match results card highlights video with match live broadcasting on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports provide here live streaming at here this page on match time. Both team including senior and best International and Indian players.

Indian Premier League t20 2013 tournament features nine teams participate for playing total 76 matches in dividing by three rounds 1st group stage, 2nd playoff round and 3rd is finals round. Now today playing IPL 6 2013 4th match against Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals at Shah Kotla stadium Delhi. The Delhi Daredevils team leading by “Mahela Jayawardene” and playing their 2nd match on today in the 1st match played was Kolkata Knight Riders and KKR is won by 6 wickets DD is facing loosing in first match now today must be get victory but other side Rajasthan Royals team leading “Rahul Dravid” and playing their first match against DD on today. The must be amazing games two great teams between IPL 6 2013.

IPL 2013 DD vs RR Live Score Online Match REsult 6th April 2013 at Delhi

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Match
Date: 6th April 2013 | 06-4-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India

The 4th match IPL 6 2013 Live Scorecard match highlights video results with match live broadcast on Sony Set Max tv and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide live match live streaming online at here on this page. The Cricket Crazy people really exacted for today match and predicate this time the Delhi Daredevils team get victory on today match because in the first match played not well and many players not stable on ground, now this match there are give the full afford and won the match but any one no idea who will win this match such a must be more intrusting games on today.

Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Ajinkya Rahane, Ajit Chandila, Ankeet Chavan, Amit Singh, Ashok Menaria, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Dishant Yagnik, Fidel Edwards, Harmeet Singh, James Faulkner, Kevon Cooper, Kusal Janith Perera, Owais Shah, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Dravid, Rahul Shukla, S Sreesanth, Sachin Baby, Samuel Badree, Sanju Samson, Shane Watson, Shaun Tait, Shreevats Goswami, Siddharth Trivedi, Stuart Binny.

One Comment on “IPL 2013 DD vs RR Latest Updates 6th April 2013 at Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *