IPL 2013 DD vs MI Score Online 28th Match at Delhi

IPL 2013 28th match Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians live score match result card with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channel broadcasting available here at this page. IPL 2013 DD vs MI 28th match will be start from 21st April 2013 on (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT) on Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India. We are provide here DD vs MI match live scorecard results summary report with match complete video highlights on here available here at this page.

Indian Premier league (IPL) t20 2013 tournament features nine team playing in three rounds, IPL 2013 now going on first round stage round today play the 28th match against Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians at Delhi stadium, the Delhi Daredevils team was played their six matches in which all matches are lost with 0 points DD stand on 9th position on IPL 2013 Points table. In the other side Mumbai Indians team was played five matches in which three wins and two matches lost with six points stand on 5th position on IPL 2013 points table. Both team playing many International with Indian domestic cricket players with good leading captains. Mumbai Indians for big advantage for good batting and bowling attack against Delhi Daredevils.

IPL 2013 DD vs MI Live Score Online 28th Match at Delhi

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians 2013
Date: 20th April 2013 | 20-04-2013
Time: (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India

Delhi Daredevils:
Abu Nechim Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Aditya Tare, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Harbhajan Singh, Jacob Oram, Jalaj Saxena, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Philip Hughes, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Ricky Ponting, Rishi Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Mumbai Indians:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

IPL 2013 DD vs MI live scorecard results ball to ball match commentary updates with match live broadcast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels online tv coverage available here at this page on match time. The amazing game between two top teams against of IPL 2013 people really exacted for this match. The cricket crazy fans predicate to win for the Mumbai Indians their fourth match because they was played good batting attack, but any one no idea who will win today match. So Stay here for further information and live updates about DD vs MI match on here available at this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *