IPL 2013 CSK vs MI Result 6th April at Chennai

Indian premier League (IPL) t20 2013 5th Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) match will start from 6th April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai, India. The IPL 6 2013 5th match Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians live score match highlights results card with CSK vs MI match live broadcasting tv channels on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide live streaming at here on this page on match time. Both teams playing senior and big International and Indian players.

The IPL t20 2013 tournament 6th edition features nine Indian domestic teams which played many International and Indian cricket super starts. Now this time tournament going on 5th match against Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at Chennai stadium, The Mumbai Indians team leading by “Ricky Ponting” and today playing their 2nd match in the first match against Royal Challengers Bangalore and match lost by only two runs the “Chris Gayle” get great performance makes 92 runs not out and the reason RCB winning match, after that now playing MI 2nd match against CKS on today. In the other side the Chennai Super Kings team leading by “Mahendra Singh Dhoni” and there are playing their first match of this season, both of team not to easy victory against must be must be superb match in Chennai stadium play.

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Match
Date: 6th April 2013 | 06-4-2013
Time:  (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India

The 5th match IPL t20 2013 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians live score match results card highlights video and ball to ball commentary updates with match live broadcast on Officially Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports provide live streaming tv channels at here on this page. The Amazing game between two great teams of IPL 6 2013 and people really exacted for this match, the cricket crazy audience predicate this time Chennai Super Kings in get first victory of IPL 6 against Mumbai Indians but MI team not to be easy lost against, but any one no idea who will win today match so stay here for further information and updates about IPL 6 2013.

Akila Dananjaya, Albie Morkel, Anirudha Srikkanth, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, B Aparajith, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ben Laughlin, Christopher Morris, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Bravo, Francois Du Plessis, Imtiaz Ahmed, Jason Holder, Michael Hussey, Mohit Sharma, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Murali Vijay, Nuwan Kulasekara, R Karthikeyan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Ronit More, Shadab Jakati, Subramaniam Badrinath, Suresh Raina, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha.

Abu Nechim Ahmed, Akshar Patel, Aditya Tare, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Harbhajan Singh, Jacob Oram, Jalaj Saxena, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Philip Hughes, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Ricky Ponting, Rishi Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *