India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Live Scorecard 18 To 22, Dec, 2013

Indian cricket team after defeat from South Africa his one day international series 2013 will be going to played with his test international matches. Both teams have good squads but when we discuss about the both teams recently performance Indian team looking not very well in one day matches. Indian team after long time a go played at South Africa venue and South Africa team have ability to defeat in test matches because his name was included in top first ranked teams on world ranking. India vs South Africa 1st Test Match match will be held on as per schedule 18th, December, 2013 and you can catch from this page Live scorecard, match results, match ball by ball scores so keep in touch with this page.

Ind vs Sa 1st test match is very important and both teams played to each other tow test matches first match will be on 18 to 22, December, 2013 while second final test game will be held on 26th, To 30th December, 2013 so first winner team have advantage to win the test series so this game is very tough let see what happened in this big match. The first test match will be begin at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg and game will be start at 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT timings.

Here is the best place where we will provide the to every one one new latest matches fixture, matches timings, match scoreboard so bookmark our site for daily latest updates. From this page you can catch the India vs South Africa 1st Test Match 1st day, 2nd day, 3rd day, 4th day, 5th day Live Scorecard, this big game will be live telecast at Geo Super, Ptv Sports in Pakistan and In India Star sports while different tv channel provide the live broadcasting from here ball by ball match updates, in below we will provide the both teams player list who performed in this big match.

India vs South Africa 1st Test Match Live Score 18 To 22, Dec, 2013

Match: India vs South Africa 1st Test Match

Date: 18 To 22th, Dec, 2013

Time:  08:30 GMT | 10:30 local

Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

India Test Team Squad

MS Dhoni (Captain), R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, Z Khan, WP Saha, I Sharma, RG Sharma, M Vijay, UT Yadav, V Kohli, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, PP Ojha, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, AT Rayudu

South Africa Test Team Squad

GC Smith (Captain), AB de Villiers, HM Amla, JP Duminy, AN Petersen, RJ Peterson, VD Philander, DW Steyn, TL Tsolekile, F du Plessis, D Elgar, Imran Tahir, JH Kallis, RK Kleinveldt, M Morkel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *