India vs Australia 7th ODI Live Score 2nd November 2013

The India vs Australia 7th and the last ODI match is scheduled to be played on 2nd November 2013. All the cricket fans can catch the preview, prediction, live score updates and result of this exciting match through this page. The India vs Australia 7th One Day International will be played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore and is set to begun at 13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT.

The 7 One Day matches series is currently at a tie. Both India and Australia have won 2 matches each while 2 matches were abandoned due to rain. The cricket fans have got the see some very exciting matches between two teams till now ad this last match is certainly gonna be the most exciting one. As both teams want to win this match in order to win the series.

India vs Australia Live Score 2nd November 2013

Match: India vs Australia

Date: 2nd November 2013

Time: 13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

All the matches during this ODI series have been quite high scoring so you can certainly expect this game to be also an high scoring. Australian cricket team had won the first ODI by 72 runs huge margin but the Indian team came back strongly in the series by winning the second game by 9 wickets. The third ODI was again won by Australia by 4 wickets while the fourth and fifth ODIs were abandoned due to rain.

In the last match, India again chased a huge total with the help of their strong batting lineup. The opener Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kholi scored superb centuries which helped their team to grab victory. Now the pressure is equal on both teams as the winner of this match will be the winner of the series. So do visit us during the match timing as the live scorecard of the game will be available here on this page immediately after the match start. India is coming into this match after winning the last one and also has the home ground advantage so they are the favorite team to win this match.

Team Squads:

India Squad Australia Squad
  • MS Dhoni*
  • R Ashwin
  • S Dhawan
  • RA Jadeja
  • V Kohli 
  • B Kumar
  • A Mishra
  • Mohammed Shami
  • SK Raina
  • AT Rayudu
  • I Sharma
  • RG Sharma
  • JD Unadkat
  • R Vinay Kumar
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • GJ Bailey*
  • NM Coulter-Nile
  • XJ Doherty
  • JP Faulkner
  • CJ Ferguson
  • AJ Finch
  • BJ Haddin
  • MC Henriques
  • PJ Hughes
  • MG Johnson
  • CJ McKay
  • GJ Maxwell
  • AC Voges
  • SR Watson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *