Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals BPL T20 as it Happened! 2013

Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals will be played their 17th  match of Bpl 2013 and here Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals Live Score online during the match time. Available here also Live scorecard, Match Highlights, Reulsts and more updates of BPL T20 2013. The match will be held on 29th January 2013 while match will be settled at MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong. Both team are looking are full  confident in his performance. The match will start as per schedule at 08:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 13:00 PKT

Dhaka Gladiators and Sylhet Royals both have strong team squad list so we hope this match was very exiting for all Bangladesh Premier League fans. Dhaka Gladiators played their total four matches of BPL t20 and Sylhet Royals same 4 matches. Sylhet Royals got  8 points after four matches and Dhaka Gladiators get 6 points after 4 matches. Sylhet Royals on top on points Table of BPL T20 2013 while Dhaka Gladiators team on second on point table.

Dhaka Gladiators and Sylhet Royals team played already on 13th of Bangladesh Premier League 2013 25 January . Sylhet Royals played second bating and made total 157 score 18.4 overs and their three wicket down, and on other side Dhaka Gladiators gave a target only 152 score in 20 overs, match was very thrilling because both have on top now both team again face to face for their next 17th Match of BPL 2013. Dhaka Gladiators Lost only one match and Sylhet Royals team only team who could not defeat any match of BPL 2013, in this match Sylhet team was favorite of this match.

Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals Live Score Match Highlights BPL T20 2013
Match: Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals
Venue: MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Date: 29th January 2013
Time: 08:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 13:00 PKT

 Dhaka Gladiators won three matches first match won from Khulna Royal Bengals by  62 score on while second match won from Rangpur Riders by 35 score and then won from Duronto Rajshahi of 8th Match of BPL T20 by 13 score. On the other hand Sylhet Royal won every match first they defeat  Barisal Burners of 2nd match of BPL and his was first match. then they won form Duronto Rajshahi and third match won form Khulna Royal Bengals by 6 wickets & 22 balls remaining and last one match with Dhaka Gladiators, this match was very tough from both sides so here we update all match updates and In below Dhaka Gladiators and Sylhet Royals team player list who are in today match for more stay connected with asportsnews.com

Sylhet Royals T20 Squad for BPL 2013

Andre Russell, Azeem Ghumman, Babar Azam, Bishawnath Halder, Dirk Nannes, Dwayne Smith, Elton Chigumbura, Hamilton Masakadza, Imtiaz Hossain, Jupiter Ghosh, Mohammad Nabi, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (c)(wk), Nadif Chowdhury, Nazmul Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Paul Stirling, Sohag Gazi, Sohail Ahmed, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Tino Best, Zulfiqar Babar

Dhaka Gladiators T20 Squad for BPL 2013
Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Ashraful, Anamul Haque, Mashrafe Mortaza, Raqibul Hasan, Mosharraf Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Luke Wright, Owais Shah, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lasith Malinga, Joshua Cobb, Chris Liddle, Darren Stevens, Kaushal Lokuarachchi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *