Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi: Winner BPL 2013

Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi in Bangladesh Premier League-BPL 2013 on 13 Feb 2013 at Mirpur. CK vs DR live score online match highlights results videos replay scorecard TV coverage telecast channels list much more updates here.Former West Indies cricket captain Brian Lara has been named brand ambassador of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) franchise Chittagong Kings.

Lara has signed a three-year contract with Kings and is expected in Dhaka in November to complete formalities.The West Indies batting legend will be part of the Chittagong franchise’s delegation at the auction December 7, CMC reports.

“I am excited and honoured to announce that Brian Lara has agreed to join us as the brand ambassador of the Chittagong Kings,” Sameer Quader Chowdhury, the franchise’s owner, told.”He will also be with us throughout the BPL campaign, which starts on January 17. Before the tournament starts, he will be present for our corporate dealings and marketing activities. Apart from this, he will do social work and be involved in team’s activities and selection.”

During the inaugural season of the BPL, former Australia players Michael Bevan and Dean Jones were part of the Chittagong Kings, as batting coach and technical director respectively.

Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi Live Score Match Highlights BPL 2013

Chittagong Kings v Duronto Rajshahi BPL 2013
Date : Feb 13, 2013
Time : 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 14:30 PKT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Both teams Chittagong Kings v Duronto Rajshahi squads and players list for BPL T20 2013.

Chittagong Kings T20 Squad for BPL 2013:

Aftab Ahmed, Arafat Sunny, Brendan Taylor, Dwayne Bravo, Enamul Haque jnr, Imran Nazir, Jacob Oram, Jason Roy, Kevon Cooper, M Mahmudullah (c), Marshall Ayub, Mehrab Hossain jnr, Naeem Islam, Nurul Hasan (wk), Ravinder Bopara, Rubel Hossain, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shaun Tait, Taskin Ahmed, Wahab Riaz.

Duronto Rajshahi T20 Squad for BPL 2013:

Abdul Razzaq, Abul Hasan, Alex Hales, Farhad Hossain, Jahurul Islam (wk), Khalid Latif, Marlon Samuels, Mohammad Sami, Monir Hossain, Mukhtar Ali, Sean Ervine, Shahzaib Hasan, Shaker Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal (c), Ziaur Rahman,

watch Chittagong Kings vs Duronto Rajshahi live score online results highlights videos coverage replay news teams squads and much more coverage of full game here at this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *