CCL 2013: Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers Teams Players 17 Feb

CCL 2013: Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers Live Score Highlights on 17 Feb 2013 at Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad.Watch Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers live match score online results highlights videos replay cricket full updates with star and zee tv broadcast full coverage live commentary ball by ball updates so stay connected and tune every information on match start time.Jalsha Movies launched Bengal Tigers amidst much celebration, in the Kolkata Book Fair recently. Bengal Tigers will be taking part in the Celebrity Cricket League which features 8 teams from different film industries, all, owned by Boney Kapoor has star-actors like Jeet, Dev, Jishu, Joy, Suman, Indrashish, Amitabha, Raja, Indrajit, Kaushik, Chandan, Tabun, Gaurav, Arjun, Rahul, Debraj, Sandy, Sougata, Arijit, Ruban, Vivek & Mon playing for it.Bengal Tigers,a team taking part in Celebrity Cricket League was launched in the Kolkata Book Fair.But a team’s not complete without the brand ambassadors. For Bengal Tigers, the job’s been entrusted to pretty Tolly-actresses, Raima Sen & Sayantika Banerjee.The cricket fest combining cinema & cricket, spanning over 45 days will be aired on Jalsha Movies & the Bengali audience will receive a taste of Bengali commentary.

Former Indian Captain Sourav Ganguly will be mentoring the tigers & Bengali superstar Prosenjit will be the brand ambassador for the team.his cricket event attract cricket lovers towards it because with live cricket you can also get chance to see your favourite top stars. Those stars who are not in action must came in ground to support their related team. & plenty of memorable performances are also done in the coursework of this event. So CCL provide plenty of entertainment for all cricket lovers. & another beauty of this event is that this is the only non professional cricket event which arrange at this level. Although this is the fourth match but these teams are in action first time in the coursework of this season. With an increasing number of star cricketers, glamorous team supporters & cheering & enthusiastic spectators, Season II of Celebrity Cricket League is going to be a much bigger & more extravagant affair.The coach of Bengal Tigers is Sambaran Banerjee, Bengal Ranji winning captain & Cricket player Deep Das Gupta will act as an consultant advisor to the team.Sourav Ganguly said, I am here to support all of them & wish them luck. It a different world for them, a different platform for them.’Bengal Tigers’ will have an exhilarating mix of crowd-pullers from the Bengali cinema & cricket as the team consists of Tollywood celebrities like Indranil Sengupta, Jishu Sengupta, Srijit, Soham & plenty of more. Tollywood heartthrob Jeet is the captain of the Team.Sourav advised his team members by saying, Wherever you see the ball hit it.Celebrity Cricket League – CCL 2013 Live Score card of Veer Marathi Vs Bengal Tigers(VM v BT) at Hyderabad.

CCL 2013: Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers Live Match Score Highlights 17 Feb

Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers Match 2013
Celebrity Cricket League 2013 Season 3
Date: 17 February 2013 | 17-02-2013
Time: 3:00 PM IST, 09:30 GMT.
Venue: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad

Click here for Watch!

Venue Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad on 17th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over 6
Toss Bengal Tigers won the toss and decided to field
Result Veer Marathi won by 32 runs
Man of the Match S Mooley

Veer Marathi innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
*R Deshmukh c Sandy b Raja 21 19 3
M Manjrekar b Saugata 23 15 5
R Sugandh lbw b Debraj 22 27 2
S Mooley c and b Indrasish 70 40 2 5
N Dhudwadkar c Jeet b Arijit 3 4
+S Jadhav b Raja 14 10 1
R Shringarpure c Sandy b Raja 6 4
R Lashkaria not out 2 1
U Limaye not out 1 1
A Chaudhary did not bat
S Narvekar did not bat
Extras (1 nb, 9 w) 10
Total (7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs) 172
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Deshmukh, 4.4 ov), 2-55 (Manjrekar, 7.2 ov), 3-100 (Sugandh, 14.1 ov), 4-127 (Dhudwadkar, 15.4 ov), 5-159 (Mooley, 18.2 ov), 6-169 (Shringarpure, 19.3 ov), 7-169 (Jadhav, 19.4 ov)
Bengal Tigers bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Sandy 3 0 22 0 1
Raja 4 0 27 3 1
Indrasish 3 0 30 1 2
Saugata 4 0 35 1 1
Debraj 4 0 35 1
Arijit 2 0 23 1 1 1

Bengal Tigers innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
+Joy b Deshmukh 7 4 1
Sandy c and b Dhudwadkar 46 44 2 1
*Jeet c Sugandh b Manjrekar 26 30 3
Debraj st Sugandh b Narvekar 15 10 1 1
Jisshu c Mooley b Dhudwadkar 10 12
Raja not out 8 8
Saugata b Chaudhary 5 6
Indrasish not out 14 7 1
Indrajit did not bat
Arijit did not bat
Veivek did not bat
Extras (1 b, 2 lb, 6 w) 9
Total (6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs) 140
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Joy, 1.2 ov), 2-50 (Jeet, 9.3 ov), 3-83 (Debraj, 12.5 ov), 4-112 (Sandy, 16.2 ov), 5-112 (Jisshu, 16.4 ov), 6-120 (Saugata, 17.6 ov)
Veer Marathi bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Lashkaria 3 0 13 0 3
Deshmukh 3 0 11 1
Dhudwadkar 4 0 27 2 1
Manjrekar 3 0 31 1 1
Narvekar 3 0 22 1 1
Chaudhary 4 0 33 1

–> Veer Marathi powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (50/1)
–> Bengal Tigers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (24/1)
–> Veer Marathi innings: 50 in 5.6 overs
–> Veer Marathi innings: 100 in 13.6 overs
–> Veer Marathi innings: 150 in 17.4 overs
–> Bengal Tigers innings: 50 in 9.2 overs
–> Bengal Tigers innings: 100 in 14.4 overs
–> S Mooley 50 in 32 balls with 2 fours and 3 sixes

Click here for check tournament more updates here below links.

Veer Marathi and Bengal Tigers teams squads and players list details here.

Veer Marathi Team for CCL 2013:

Riteish Deshmukh (C), Adinath Kothare, Ajit Parab, Aniket Vishwasrao, Ankush Chaudhary, Mahesh Manjrekar, Manoje Biddvai, Nupur Dhudwadkar, Rahul Gore, Rajesh Shringarpure, Samir Dharmadhikari, Sanjay Narvekar, Siddhart Chandenar, Siddhart Jadhav, Upendra Limaye, Vaibhav Tatvawadi, Vikas Patil, Vinay Yedekar, Vivek Gore, Monty Desai(Coach)

Bengal Tigers Team for CCL 2013:

Jeet(C), Jisshu(Vc), Joy, Raja, Tabun, Saugata, Amitabh (Wk), Indrajit, Suman, Sandy, Kaushik, Heerok, Indrasish, Ruban, Sushil Sikaraya(Coach)

Watch Veer Marathi vs Bengal Tigers live match CCL 2013 live score card results highlights videos replay full updates about match with team news squads and players analysis prediction who will win and toss updates before start time of match. Star India and Zee TV will telecast match ball by ball live action videos and commentary all over world so tune from these channels links and scoreboard here from.stay connected and tune live action for free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *