CCL 2013: Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes Clahed 17 Feb

CCL 2013: Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes Live Score Highlights on 17 February 2013 at Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad.Watch Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes live score CCL 2013 match cricket scorecard highlights videos results full replay with ball by ball Zee TV, Star Plus telecast of match & ball by ball updates.teams toss and prediction of match here before start time of match so stay here and enjoy live actions with game start about CCL 2013. Telugu film actors’ cricket team Telugu Warriors has beaten the Mumbai Heroes in the second match of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T20 held at the MA Chidambaram stadium in Chennai on Sunday, 5th June. Vishnu Manchu appeared to be in full form as they took on the Bollywood actors’ team owned by actor Sohail Khan. Telugu Warriors, who were defeated by the Chennai Rhinos on Saturday in Bangalore, selected to bat first & scored 164 for the loss of 6 wickets in twenty overs. Later, Mumbai Heroes chased their score & gathered 153 for the loss of five in twenty overs. Telugu Warriors won the match by 12 runs & Aadarsh of Telugu Warriors was selected as the Man of the Match. This is the second defeat of Bollywood heroes & with this the team has lost the hope of entering the finals.

However, the finish of the match between Telugu Warriors & Mumbai Heroes proved to be very emotional as actor Raja, who had performed well in both the matches, cried bitterly after losing it. His teammate Aftab Shivdasani gave him a tight hug to cheer him up.Both the team are looking forward to win in their first match to start their journey smoothly on Kalyan Jewelers CCL3 which is beginning from 9th February 2013. Kerala Strikers has won the match with Mumbai Heroes on their first match in the earlier edition of Celebrity Cricket League. Both the teams are equally strong & let’s hope they will provide an imposing feast for the viewers on this T20 match as in Indian Premier League (IPL). Kerala Strikers have the advantage of ground support & the confidence they got from the earlier win over Mumbai Heroes. Kerala Strikers will play under the captaincy of megastar Mohanlal while Mumbai Heroes fight under the captaincy of Sunil Shetty. Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium is going to be filled with the fans of celebrities & also with the cricket lovers. Inaugural match of CCL three is played between defending champions Chennai Rhinos with debuting team Bhojpuri Dabangs. After the official ceremony & inauguration of Kalyan Jewelers CCL three, matches are going to be held at Kochi Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium. Salman Khan will be coming to Kochi for this inaugural function of 3rd edition CCL T20 cricket matches. Fans of all the stars receive a chance to meet them directly in the work of this mega event.

CCL 2013: Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes Live Score Highlights 17 Feb

Telugu Warriors vs Mumbai Heroes Match 2013
Celebrity Cricket League 2013 – CCL 3rd Season
Date: 17 February 2013 | 17-02-2013
Time: 7:00 PM IST, 13:30 GMT.
Venue:Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad

Click here for Watch!

Venue Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad on 17th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over 6
Toss Mumbai Heroes won the toss and decided to bat
Result Telugu Warriors won by 7 wickets
Man of the Match Adarsh

Mumbai Heroes innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
Yash Tonk b Raghu 2 7
Sunny Singh b Nandakishore 25 12 4 1
+R Bhelwani b Tarun 21 26 1
*A Shivdasani c Tarun b Raghu 0 4
V Badola b Nandakishore 39 43 3
S Ahluwalia b Adarsh 8 7 1
A Lakhia run out (Adarsh->Nandakishore) 7 4 1
Sachin Joshi c Vishwa b Charan 15 14 1
A Purohit run out (Aditya) 1 1
Bobby Deol run out (Aditya->Charan) 1 3
Kabir not out 0 0
Extras (6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w) 15
Total (all out, 19.6 overs) 134
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Yash Tonk, 2.5 ov), 2-29 (Sunny Singh, 3.1 ov), 3-31 (Shivdasani, 4.1 ov), 4-79 (Bhelwani, 12.5 ov), 5-100 (Ahluwalia, 15.2 ov), 6-108 (Lakhia, 16.1 ov), 7-122 (Badola, 18.3 ov), 8-124 (Purohit, 18.4 ov), 9-134 (Sachin Joshi, 19.4 ov), 10-134 (Bobby Deol, 19.6 ov)
Telugu Warriors bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Raghu 4 0 21 2 1
Vishwa 1 0 20 0 1
Nandakishore 4 0 10 2 2
Charan 4 0 29 1 1
Tarun 4 0 30 1 2
Adarsh 3 0 18 1 1

Telugu Warriors innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
+Aditya c Sunny Singh b Ahluwalia 18 28 1
Vishwa c Badola b Bhelwani 11 15 2
Adarsh not out 58 36 3 3
Giri c Sachin Joshi b Bhelwani 17 16 1
Charan not out 19 12 1 2
*Venkatesh did not bat
Srikanth did not bat
RC Tej did not bat
Tarun did not bat
Nandakishore did not bat
Raghu did not bat
Extras (2 lb, 11 w) 13
Total (3 wickets, 17.5 overs) 136
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Vishwa, 5.6 ov), 2-39 (Aditya, 8.4 ov), 3-92 (Giri, 14.1 ov)
Mumbai Heroes bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Badola 4 0 23 0 3
Sunny Singh 3 0 21 0
Bhelwani 4 0 22 2 2
Ahluwalia 4 0 31 1
Kabir 1 0 12 0 1
Sachin Joshi 1.5 0 25 0 1

–> Mumbai Heroes powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (37/3)
–> Telugu Warriors powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (33/1)
–> Mumbai Heroes innings: 50 in 7.4 overs
–> Mumbai Heroes innings: 100 in 15.1 overs
–> Telugu Warriors innings: 50 in 9.5 overs
–> Telugu Warriors innings: 100 in 15.2 overs
–> Adarsh 50 in 33 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes
–> Adarsh (31) and Giri (17) added 50 in 32 balls for the Telugu Warriors 3rd wicket

Click here for check tournament more updates here below links.

Telugu Warriors and Mumbai Heroes teams squads and players list details for CCL 2013.

Telugu Warriors Squad for CCL 2013:

Venkatesh(C), Tarun(Vc), Srikanth, Nitin, Aadarsh, Tarak Ratna, Ajay , Samrat , Khayyum, Akhil, Rajiv Kanakala, Raghu, Prabhu, Ayyappa P Sharma(Wk), Charan Teja, Vishwa, Nandakishore , Paramesh, Vanka Pratap(Coach)

Mumbai Heroes Squad for CCL 2013:

Suniel Shetty(c), Sohail Khan, Bobby Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Sonu Sood, Ashish Chowdhry, Vatsal Sheth, Shabir Ahluwalia,Angad Bedi, Apoorva Lakhia, Varun Badola, Kabir Sadanand, Raja Bherwani(wk), Sunny Singh, Sachin Joshi,Manav Gohil,Tushar Jalota,Sharad Kelkar,Varun Rao, Indraneil(wk), Balwinder Singh Sandhu(Coach).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *