Caribbean T20 2013 TV Broadcasting Channels List Official

The Caribbean T20 2013 league played on 6th January to 20 January 2013 at held on West Indies. Caribbean T20 2013 matches Live Tv Broadcasting Channels list on here watch caught the live cricket on match time. Annually west Indies Cricket Board held the Caribbean league with play in action International players and local star together.

Some people not able to reach Stadium on match time they stay on home and tone the ESPN Sports channel on caught Live tv broadcasting the Caribbean series. Caribbean t20 2013 tournament featuring seven team played 23 matches with 3 rounds. 1st round the qualify round 3 teams eliminate this round and the 2nd round is playoff round 4 team playing 2 matches finally 2 teams for qualify to final of the tournament.

Caribbean T20 2013 Live TV Broadcasting Channels List Official

Caribbean t20 live broadcast tv channels 2013 are given there…

  •     USA: Watch live on ESPN3 (Online)
  •     UK: Watch live on ESPN (TV)
  •     Caribbean: Watch live on ESPN & ESPN2 (TV)
  •     Africa: Watch live on ESPN (TV)
  •     Oceania: Watch live on ESPN & ESPN2 (TV)
  •     Middle East: Watch live on ESPN (TV)

The 4th edition of Caribbean T20 2013 League Broadcasting Tv Channels list to all world wild cricket lover watch live action at your home, Matches played on West Indies play ground in the 1st “Port of Spain, Trinied” (Queen’s Park Oval) International Cricket Stadium at audience capacity 20,000 and Second of “GroIslet, Saint Lucia” (Beausejour) Cricket Stadium at audience Capacity 25,000. Now the Caribbean t20 2013 Live tv Channels broadcasting list on above given.

One Comment on “Caribbean T20 2013 TV Broadcasting Channels List Official

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *