Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Previews Pallekele

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI match will start from 28 March 2013 on (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT) at held on  Pallekele stadium, Sri Lanka. The 3rd ODI match Ban vs SL live score match highlights result card with match live broadcast on Sky Sports, ESPN, Ten sports and super sports tv channels provide match live streaming on here at this page on match time.

Bangladesh tour to Sri Lanka tournament 2013 features two test, three odi and one t20 matches included. now after the test series and two ODI matches today playing the last and 3rd ODI matches at Pallekele stadium. Sri Lanka team on their home group won test series by 1-0 and ODI series now tied by 1-1. The 1st test results is match draw and 2nd test match Sri Lanka big victory won by 7 wickets, after that Bangladesh vs Srilanka was played 1st ODI match and Sri Lanka lead by eight wickets and 2nd ODI match results is draw due to rain, now today last ODI match Bangladesh for big chance to win this match and series tied.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Score Match Highlights at Pallekele

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Match
Date: 28th March 2013 | 28-03-2013
Time: (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
Venue: Pallekele stadium, Sri Lanka

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI match live score ball to ball updates highlights results and match live broadcasting tv channels on Sky Sports, ESPN, Ten sports and super sports provide match live streaming at here on this page. The amazing game between two strong International cricket teams in the world, people really enjoying both teams game and predicate to win for Bangladesh this time. We are provide here the 3rd ODI match Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka live scorecard match highlights videos and match updates Information details on here at this page.

Sri Lanka team: WU Tharanga, KC Sangakkara, TM Dilshan, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, UWMBC Welagedara, HMRKB Herath, AD Mathews, NLTC Perera, HDRL Thirimanne, BMAJ Mendis, MDKJ Perera

Bangladesh team: Mohammad Ashraful, Abdur Razzak, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain, Jahurul Islam, SK Robiul Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mominul Haque, Abul Hasan, Sohag Gazi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *