Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Scorecard 22, Feb

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh will start from 27th, Jan today is the 2nd one day international match on 20, Feb, 2014. Here we will provide the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd odi live score, match results and after the end of game we will upload here match final scorecard. Ban vs Sl 2nd one day international match will be held at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur and both teams are face to face at 07:00 GMT | 13:00 local | 12:00 PKT as per fixture announcement, both teams in a good from while today match victory is very important for Bangladesh teams.

Both teams played to each other three one day matches, today is the 2nd while First match Sri Lanka team won by 13 runs, Sl team played first and looking not so good, Ban team will be able to dismiss the all sir lankan team on only 180 score in 40 overs so every one expect form good Ban team and all eyes are on ban team bating.

When Bangladesh team come for played his opener Anamul Haque out very early in first fiew overs on 0 while then next two batsman gave a good score, on 100 score Ban only one wickets lost but suddenly when these two batsman out all fans are shocked, ban team all out one by one at 167 score only.

Now after the both teams performance discussion our prediction is Bangladesh team favorite if they lost then they loss the one day series so dont missed this big one, in below we will provide the both teams squads list which will be performed in today game.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Score 22, Feb, 2014

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Scorecard 22, Feb

  • Match: Ban vs Sl
  • Date: 20, Feb, 2014
  • Time: 07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh Team Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque†, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam

Sri Lanka Team Squad

AD Mathews, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, KDK Vithanage, LD Chandimal, TM Dilshan, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, AK Perera, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *