2nd BPL: Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals Face to face 23 Jan 2013

Bangladesh Premier league T20 tournament 10th match Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals will played on 23rd January 2013 start on (18:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT) at Khulna stadium, Bangladesh. The domestic Cricket tournament BPL T20 2nd season of start from 18 Jan to end of 17 Feb 2013 at Bangladesh stadium. Now today the start 10th match of this tournament Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals match live score card result and match online highlights on here at match time.

BPL T20 2013 2nd edition all matches most intrusting and fantastic mash-up players with teams. BPL T20 first season event a big hit very poplar in Bangladesh and world wide most watching. Bangladesh cricket board has been announce the 2nd edition of BPL T20 league in this year 2013. now this year seven teams including for total 46 matches playing each team, tournament divid in 4 round group stage round, playoff round, semi final round, and final round.

2nd BPL Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals Live Score Match Highlights 23 Jan 2013

10th match of BPL T20 2013
Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals
Date: Thursday 23 January 2013
Time: (18:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT)
Venue: Khulna stadium, Bangladesh

Today match Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals both team are young and new talented players played. Khulna Royal Bengals leading by Captain Shahriar Nafees and Namimuddin, and DJ Hirris including senior player in team. other side Sylhet Royals leading team captain Mushfiqur Rahim and  PR Stirling, H Masakadza senior players played in team. both teams player and team captain ready to victory for 10 match of BPL T20 2013.

Khulna Royal Bengals squad:
Dolar Mahmud, Farhad Reza, SM Harwood, Mithun Ali, Mizanur Rahman, Nabil Samad, Nazimuddin, Samiullah Shenwari, Sanjamul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Shapoor Zadran, DLR Smith, L Vincent, MH Wessels

Sylhet Royals squad:
Mushfiqur Rahim, TL Best, Imtiaz Hossain, Jupiter Ghosh, H Masakadza, Mohammad Nabi, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Hossain, AD Russell, DR Smith, Sohag Gazi, PR Stirling, Suhrawadi Shuvo

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2013 2nd season of 10th match Khulna Royal Bengals v Sylhet Royals live score match result and match highlights on here available on match time. BPL T20 matches live scorecard and match updates ball to ball result on here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *