2nd BPL: Khulna Royal Bengals vs Duronto Rajshahi Free Coverage 24 Jan 2013

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2013 is going to 12th match of Khulna Royal Bengals vs Duronto Rajshahi start from (14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT) on 24 January 2013 at held on Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna Bangladesh. The 2nd BPL t20 2013 Bangladesh domestic cricket tournament will start on 18 January to end of 17 February 2013. After the complete 11th matches now today held on 12th match of Khulna Royal Bengals v Duronto Rajshahi live score card result and match commentary highlights on here providing on start match time.

BPL T20 tournament annually held on Bangladesh cricket board to join International and National player played together in the 1st season of BPL T20 in held on 2012 is very big event good response to audience Bangladesh and world wide famous. BCB improve our domestic cricket to invite the word wide big players for this platform. Bangladesh audience really enjoying the playing watch Big stars in action on home grounds. BPL T20 2013 2nd season seven teams playing to each team total 46 matches played in this season, in dividing four round stage round, playoff round, semi final round and final round between end of tournament.

2nd BPL Khulna Royal Bengals v Duronto Rajshahi Live Score Match Highlights 24 Jan 2013

12th match of BPL T20 2013
Khulna Royal Bengals v Duronto Rajshahi
Date: Wednesday 24 January 2013
Time: (14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
Venue: Khulna stadium, Bangladesh

BPL T20 2013 in Khulna Royal Bengals played 1st match against Dhaka Gladiators and match lost by 62 runs, 2nd match played Barisal Burners against and again 2nd match too lost in 8 wickets, now the third match playing against Duronto Rajshahi on today match. In the other side Duronto Rajshahi first match played on Chittagong Kings and won by 2 runs. After that in the 2nd match facing to Sylhet Royals and this time match lost by 4 wicket. The 3rd match of Duronto Rajshahi against Dhaka Gladiators and again match lost by 13 runs. Now this match to win must be both teams for qualify the next round.

Khulna Royal Bengals:
Nazimuddin, Shahriar Nafees, Farhad Reza, Shahadat Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Dollar Mahmud, Sanjamul Islam, Nabil Samad, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Awaiz Zia, Umar Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Riki Wessels, Haris Sohail, Bilawal Bhatti, Shane Harwood

Duronto Rajshahi:
Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman, Jahurul Islam, Abul Hasan, Farhad Hossain, Moktar Ali, Taijul Islam, Shaker Ahmed, Monir Hossain, Marlon Samuels, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Sami, Shahzaib Hasan, Alex Hales, Khalid Latif, Sean Ervine

Bangladesh premier League T20 2013 12th match of  Khulna Royal Bengals v Duronto Rajshahi held on Khulna stadium on local time (14:00). BPL T20 2013 12 match of  Khulna Royal Bengals v Duronto Rajshahi Live score result commentary and match highlights with ball to ball updates on here providing at match time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *